arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 445 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Hervorragend



aus 445 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,5
  • Mitarbeiter 9,5
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,4

Mikiko M.
Japan
03 Januar 2016
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.

Alexandre D.
Neuseeland
27 Dezember 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3

Jennifer N.
USA
03 Dezember 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.

Carolyn R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
23 November 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.

Alessandra R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
09 November 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!

Jialing C.
China
19 August 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!

Jan P.
Niederlande
02 August 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.

Ilyace T.
Frankreich
17 Juli 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended

lautridou F.
Frankreich
28 Mai 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.

Ghislain G.
Kanada
15 Mai 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.