Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 451 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



451 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,5
  • Mitarbeiter 9,5
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,4
Sortieren nach

Ghislain aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2015

Celestina aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Bewertet am 25 April 2015

Tabea aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Bewertet am 20 April 2015

Assawapongkasem aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Bewertet am 11 April 2015

Derek aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
Bewertet am 09 April 2015

JAMES aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 12 Übernachtungen
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Bewertet am 29 März 2015

Eugene aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very helpful staff
Helpful staff, clean, value
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Bewertet am 27 März 2015

Chris aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Awesome hotel near the beach
Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Bewertet am 23 März 2015

CHUAN aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Best choice for family with young kids.
Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Bewertet am 22 März 2015

Charlotte aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!
Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
Bewertet am 13 März 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: