Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 451 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



451 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,4
Sortieren nach

Kristian aus Dänemark
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gregory aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Ok Stay Early January
Very clean, Front staff were great
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

David aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 6 Übernachtungen
My extra week
Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

IULIA aus Rumänien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great service
Spotless, helpful staff
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

James aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Carmella aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great place
Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Megan aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely stay
Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Bewertet am 30 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Matthias aus Deutschland
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation
service, tidiness, location
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
Bewertet am 21 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

P.C. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great boutique hotel
The rooms and the friendly staff
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hock aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great family hotel stay
Clean big connecting rooms, near the beach and restaurants
A very convenient location, walk across the road you will find the beach, walk 5 mins you will find 7-11 stores. Restaurants are at the right and left side of the hotel.
Bewertet am 18 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: