Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 122 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



122 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 4,0
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

singh aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Studio
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good
location ,service and food
excellent,cosy ,comfortable
Bewertet am 25 April 2014

singh aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Studio
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
comfortable and monies worth
location ,modern room with jacussi in bathroom
Excellent, walking distance to the nightlife at Banggla, friendly and helpful staff, and good room service.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2014

Jamie aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte im September 2013 10 Übernachtungen
No problems at all. Great location.
Location Location Location
I had no problems.The rooms are a good size.There restaurant food was great. The pool is a good place to relax during the day.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2013

Russell aus Australien
Paar
Studio
Buchte im September 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great Stay
Clean, comfortable and jacuzzi
Had a great stay here for 5 nights. The room was clean and geat design. Bed was comfortable and the airconditioning worked fine. The jacuzzi in the bathroom was a nice touch. Was a little worried about the noise coming from the Tiger Bar but we got a room at the back and didn't here much. The pool is good and has a poolside bar. All in all I would stay again.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2013

Simon aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Surprisingly Good
Location, Location, Location
Interesting design hotel in its style.. but impressive service when neeeded, great location - must be one of the best in Patong, close to beach and close to shopping, close to night life, so great location... and great a la carte breakfast..
Bewertet am 24 September 2013

HUI aus Singapur
Paar
Studio
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Located in Bangla Street but poor service
Big Bathroom, Jacuzzi, Free Wifi
1 week before my stay, I sent an email to Absolute Bangla Suites requesting for airport transfer and I received an reply email from their marketing department that they have arranged for the airport transfer when I arrived. However, to my dismay, there was no vehicle waiting for me and when I tried to contact the hotel, they say they received no request of airport transfer and told me to make my way to the hotel. I would expect the very least that they could offer for the airport transfer. Another issue is during check out, I told them that the air dryer was already in the room when I check in, but the reception insist that it was different type of air dryer and also insist that there was laundry bag provided in the room even though I said no. They still dare to give me those despise look as though I am a thief. This is absolutely ridiculous and I will never stay there again !
Bewertet am 24 September 2013

CHONG aus Singapur
Paar
Studio
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Relaxing, clean room, but dirty Jacuzzi
Close to shopping and nightlife also good seafood.
The Jacuzzi is dirty, i need to clean it before use. The hotel included breakfast, but the breakfast is not so nice to eat. These not the buffet breakfast and the place is not clean and warm breeze. The outside seafood was very fresh and nice to eat. The staff is friendly to help you and give you a better services on your needs.
Bewertet am 13 September 2013

Andrew aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic had a ball
Proximity to nightlife Large modern rooms Close to beach.
Great hotel for people who want to enjoy the nightlife, located 2 minute walk to centre of all the action (Bangla rd ) 5 min walk to beach. My room was at the rear of hotel I didn't hear any noise at night.large bed , spa and large modern room.
Bewertet am 09 September 2013

Brendan aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte im Juli 2013 5 Übernachtungen
In the middle of the action
Location. Cleanliness. Value.
The hotel is in a superb location right in the centre of the action, yet was still quiet and peaceful. Average restruarnt and pool.
Bewertet am 03 August 2013

Jamie aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte im Juli 2013 10 Übernachtungen
I had no problems at all.
On Bangla road, Great restaurant , Great service
My stay at Bangla suites was fine. I was there to party and enjoy the sun. It can be a bit loud at night. But Patong really isn't the place to go to bed early. The size of the rooms with kitchen, balcony and jacuzzi were great for a longer stay.
Bewertet am 01 August 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: