Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



270 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 6,9
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

garry aus Australien
Paar
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good value for money
Just a 1 night stay.
Bewertet am 20 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cherie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Basic and close to airport
Emailed the hotel for free pick up service but no one turned up. It's fortunate that it's very close to airport with only less than 10 mins walk
Bewertet am 11 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

donald aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
great place to stay for late arrival
Our group arrived in phuket airport after midnight and needed a place to stay for the night before heading to our next destination. This place was ideal for this purpose it is located very close to phuket airport, staff was very friendly, the rooms are spacious and clean. Also in the morning the desk staff arrange a taxi to take us to villa. Overall review it was good value for money, when I return to phuket i will stay here again if arriving in phuket late at night.
Bewertet am 03 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kin aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
First time to Phuket with my 3 childs
Clean and tidy.Walk only 10 mins from airport to hotel.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Choi aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Next time never not use
Dirty bedding If the hotel to sleep in clothes you wear
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Seok aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Clean, Good for price
Its good to use for a day nearby airport. Clean, Good for price. There is a convenience store 5minutes for a walk.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sondra aus USA
Gruppe
Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
What a nice suprise!
our flight arrived in Phuket late at night so we just wanted to get our rental car and stay someplace close, no matter what it was like. This place was clean, comfortable and quiet despite being only about 200 meters from the airport exit. The restaurant attached was very nice and delicious. I would definite book here again when flying into Phuket late.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ana aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Great hotel near airport
Great service, clean rooms, hot shower !! And good cImplement art breakfast.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

BOOLYOL aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
nearby phuket airport
normal mansion
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WUN aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
VIP Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Stay for Overnight flight
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: