arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,7
basierend auf 2462 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 2462 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,2
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,9

See N.
Malaysia
22 Februar 2015
Value for money and lovely hotel
Strategic location which is walking distance to majority tourist areas; hotel is comfort, clean and spacious with nice pool.
The hotel is clean, spacious and strategic. You can walk to majority of the tourist areas. It is definitely value for money and i would stay there again on my next visit!

wong Y.
Hong Kong
16 Februar 2015
The swimming is nice at the roof top
the swimming pool clean

Shireen T.
Malaysia
11 Februar 2015
Nice service
nice service good location worth for money
amazing! Good servicing

Khaled R.
Ägypten
07 Februar 2015
Nice quiet hotel
Decoration, place, rooms lovely
It was a very cool stay

Evelyn L.
Malaysia
04 Februar 2015
Very far from bangla road
Noisy aircon
The aircon is really noisy, until it s disturb our sleep every night. The hotel is really far from jungcelon, imagine everyday u walk 1km to bangla road and walk back, nth to eat nearby the hotel at night, beside got a family mart but quite small, not recommend

muhammad Z.
Malaysia
02 Februar 2015
Perfect holiday
Convienience to all places.. Not too crowded with noise and tourist. Near to the night market where by i can get muslim food easily during night and near to boxing stadium and bangla road about 10m
Really recommended for those who wants quite but yet comfort room. The room is big, have balcony and hot shower. Near to tha night market where by i can easily buy muslim food at night. Walking distance to bangla road and beach about 10 to 15 minutes while we can shop along the road to the beach. Just one thing that really upset me is the breakfast do not have sign of the food. In which we have unfortunately ate pork which is prohibited to be eat by muslims. Everything was good and i love the hotel.

HAN Y.
Malaysia
29 Januar 2015
Far, you need a car to travel
Nothing

Sucipto A.
Indonesien
26 Januar 2015
Good Hotel Nice Stay
Affordable Price, Close to Local Food and Good Location

Jonathan S.
USA
23 Januar 2015
Avoid the alfresco
Balcony, noise level, pool.

Sandeep P.
Malaysia
22 Januar 2015
review
location,staff,cleanliness
It was a rather pleasant stay. The staff is really friendly, esp Ammy. The room was really clean. Very strategic location, just a few mins drive to Patong beach. Highly recommend it to anyone who's isn't looking to spend so much of money on accodomation but looking for a clean and nice hotel. :)