Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 2466 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2466 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

See aus Malaysia
Paar
Premier Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money and lovely hotel
Strategic location which is walking distance to majority tourist areas; hotel is comfort, clean and spacious with nice pool.
The hotel is clean, spacious and strategic. You can walk to majority of the tourist areas. It is definitely value for money and i would stay there again on my next visit!
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2015

wong aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte im September 2011 4 Übernachtungen
The swimming is nice at the roof top
the swimming pool clean
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2015

Shireen aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Nice service
nice service good location worth for money
amazing! Good servicing
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2015

Khaled aus Ägypten
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice quiet hotel
Decoration, place, rooms lovely
It was a very cool stay
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2015

Evelyn aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very far from bangla road
Noisy aircon
The aircon is really noisy, until it s disturb our sleep every night. The hotel is really far from jungcelon, imagine everyday u walk 1km to bangla road and walk back, nth to eat nearby the hotel at night, beside got a family mart but quite small, not recommend
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2015

muhammad aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect holiday
Convienience to all places.. Not too crowded with noise and tourist. Near to the night market where by i can get muslim food easily during night and near to boxing stadium and bangla road about 10m
Really recommended for those who wants quite but yet comfort room. The room is big, have balcony and hot shower. Near to tha night market where by i can easily buy muslim food at night. Walking distance to bangla road and beach about 10 to 15 minutes while we can shop along the road to the beach. Just one thing that really upset me is the breakfast do not have sign of the food. In which we have unfortunately ate pork which is prohibited to be eat by muslims. Everything was good and i love the hotel.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2015

HAN aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Far, you need a car to travel
Nothing
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2015

Sucipto aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel Nice Stay
Affordable Price, Close to Local Food and Good Location
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2015

Jonathan aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Avoid the alfresco
Balcony, noise level, pool.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2015

Sandeep aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
review
location,staff,cleanliness
It was a rather pleasant stay. The staff is really friendly, esp Ammy. The room was really clean. Very strategic location, just a few mins drive to Patong beach. Highly recommend it to anyone who's isn't looking to spend so much of money on accodomation but looking for a clean and nice hotel. :)
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: