Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 2468 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2468 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Leanne aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Clean & Comfortable
Breakfast and Service
Alfresco Hotel was nice enough. It was clean & comfortable. The room we stayed in was fairly noisy as it was right on the street. The staff were friendly and polite. The breakfast was quiet good. For the price we found there were better deals around.
Bewertet am 03 November 2014

Muhd aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
awesome
wifi Location Big room
It was all good. Big room fast wifi. Didn't had the chance to taste the breakfast Cos I Always woke up late. Nice roof top pool but kinda tiny. Walking distance to bangla street,around 500m. Jungceylon is very Near. This hotel is good.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2014

chin aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Value stay
Location is very convenient, clean n comfortable, model design
Is value of money stay at alfresco hotel, the room sure will give u surprise, very comfortable and clean, location very near shopping centre, one thing not good is maybe due to road construction, a bit dusty..
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2014

Samantha aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
worth staying
near to shopping mall, patong beach, and bangala street.
FYI:from airport to hotel takes us 1hour and the fees was 750baht.:) "reasonable" Receptionist are friendly, nice relaxing environment, the activities can book from hotel and they will arrange it for you. If you're a night life person,you should stay here. only few minutes walk to the street, plenty of bars/pub over there.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2014

Antonio aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Alfresco-Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Suite room
Very nice room , value for money , quiet location yet not too far from everything
Comfortable room I recommend the suite , the location is good I preferred it to being a bit further away from the busy areas as I had a scooter and it ended up being easier for me to get to more locations on average , easy to park my scooter also which is not always the case in patong
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2014

Antonio aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Standard delux room
Value for money , you can get a quiets night sleep , freindly staff
Stayed 1 night in the standard delux room , it was adequate and clean and for the price very good value for money. This is an unpretentious hotel not far from everything , highly recommended location if you have a scooter, they also do shuttle service .
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2014

Antonio aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Alfresco-Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money hotel patong
The hotel was quiet yet not too far away from everything,the price for whAt you get room wise is very good, freindly staff
It was value for money and relaxed
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2014

maureen aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
nice and friendly staff
courteous staff, clean hotel, nice facilities
It was fun and relaxing.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2014

max aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im August 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Normal hotel
Cheap, location ok , service normal
Everything normal no any special one.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2014

Dheeraj aus Indien
Paar
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel was Nice ..
Location was good, staff was helpful and Breakfast was very good.
We really enjoyed, didn't face any difficulty even when we arrived late night. Got scooter from Hotel everyday and return cab to the airport at decent price. Cleanliness was maintained and staff was helping.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: