Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 2468 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2468 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Jommel aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great and relaxing
breakfast few but ok, room big and comfortable, staff friendly and ver attentive
We stay for 4 nights here and were satisfy. the breakfast has limited choices but the taste is great. the staff are friendly and they also offer a service going to mall or beach. We book th island tour so we only use the hotel for sleeping. overall we will stay agin in this hotel the next time we go back phuket.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2013

Jenny aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 5 Übernachtungen
almost perfect except for loud air conditioner
breakfast, staff, tuk-tuk
it was very good when my friend and i lived there. my only complain is that the air-conditioner was too loud for light sleepers. I felt like sleeping in a flying airplane.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2013

Law aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice and worthy
fast internet, shuttle service to beach and shopping mall, room comfortable
strategic location, shuttle tut tut to beach and shopping mall is provided free, room is big clean,and comfortable
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2013

Amir aus Pakistan
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
It was okay
Close to shopping Mall
Close to shopping mall but far from the beach. Hotel location is a bit hard to find if you are not using a taxi/tuk tuk. Breakfast is very very poor. Staff is friendly and cooperative; good thing is that they provide left luggage facility free.
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2013

wai aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
convenient
convenient, staffs are nice, freindly and helpful, have free shutle to central area.
Alfresco Phuket Hotel is convenient for travelling from airport. It nears big commercial centre 'Big C'. There is a big Fresh Market nearby. We can buy seafood there and be cooked by the upstair's shop with the attractive price. The staffs are nice, freindly and helpful. There is also a free shutle from hotel to the central area.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2013

Fatimahwati aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Very good hotel
Service hotel condition and food
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2013

PEI aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Low cost
The service can also, when I told a swimming pool.
Hotel bed is small position not too near Jiangxi cold nor too close to the beach, the price compared to the other order price is low the Inter Hotel Belle Hotel
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2013

Yuen aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
average
friendly staff
comfortable, clean room, friendly staff. Location a bit far to patong beach.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2013

leanne aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great Value & Service
Staff were really friendly and helpful, room was large and the bathroom had separate bath and shower
We were really comfy and the pool area is great. It's only a short walk to the nightlife if that's your thing.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2013

Low aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Very good
Location is good,friendly staff and cheaper price
Very good,I will suggest my friend to stay here....
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: