Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 2468 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2468 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Lai aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Small hotel with good service
Good services
This is a nice boutique hotel in the new part of Patong. The rooms are good, the staff is nice but the toilet heater are not function so ask for change room. Located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also. The hotel provide a one way tuktuk to anywhere in patong for free
Bewertet am 03 März 2013

Michelle aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent service and good location
Service staff, free wifi and tuk-tuk, clean
i stayed at this hotel with a friend and we were upgraded to a really spacious room on the ground floor. it's not a fancy hotel so don't expect too much but the room was clean. love the rooftop pool and the comfy lounge chairs. there's free wifi and a computer near the bar counter. the service staff were extremely nice!!! sa was very knowledgeable and helped us with booking transfer to the airport. ammy was always pleasant and smiling and she's just such a sweetheart! when i arrived at the hotel, the sole of my sandal was coming off and she gave me a tube of super glue so i could still wear my sandals before i purchase a new pair. next, upon hearing that it's my birthday, she decorated the bed with rose petals to spell out "happy birthday" when we were out. i can't give enough praise to the staff at this hotel who do their very best to make it a great stay for all guests. as for the location, it is about 10-15 mins walk to the jungceylon mall and bangla rd. there is a free tuk-tuk service to the beach, mall or bangla rd but to go back, you can either walk or take a taxi for 100 baht. there is a massage parlour right next to the hotel that offers good clean massages.
Bewertet am 03 März 2013

Ang aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel within the city centre
Convenient located hotel within the city centre.
Nicev hotel within the city centre. Room are reasonable big, clean and value for money. The only complain about the room is that the toiletry is not completely replenished everyday and you have to request for it. Staffs are friendly and approachable. The hotel is within the city centre and all the shopping area and the beach in Patong.
Bewertet am 02 März 2013

Melissa aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Clean Hotel With Good Facilities
Variety of TV Channels And Clean
Enjoyed my stay with this hotel especially with a smile from friendly staff like Benjaporn and Ammy. Hotel facilities are great. Eg: free wifi in room, transport to town area is provided even though it's like 5 mins away drive, plenty of Tv channels to watch if happened to do nothing in a day. Clean room and toilet.It's a bit noisy for light sleeper as my room is facing the main road and i can hear the Disco Tuk-tuk very clearly all the time whenever they passes by. Very little choice on daily breakfast but fair enough.
Bewertet am 01 März 2013

Tan aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Great hotel and service with rooftop pool
rooftop pool and 1 min walk to massage
Great location for travellers to stay in a comfortable room. Walking distance to almost everything. food and convenience store are 1 min walk out of your hotel. The maassgae parlour is just next door. services are clean though they are opened till late nights. Once i saw lovely people have a drink and great time together.. Would give this a 5 stars rating if room include bath tub.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

Tan aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Hotel with rooftop pool and skyline night view
open sky view at roof top pool, proximity to anything
You can walking distance to almost everything. SImply great location for travellers to stay in a comfortable room. Convenience store and restaurants are 1 min walk out of your hotel. You can have massagae at time of day and night which is just next door. Walking distance to the great shopping mall - Junceylone. Would like to give this hotel 5 stars rating if room include bath tub.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

Lisa aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 14 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel
Staff very friendly and helpful
Hotel very clean air con great friendly staff they couldn't have done more for us
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

Kellee aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel
clean, good location, friendly, shuttle to the mall (close to the beach)
Excellent stay at this hotel. we will go back again.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

chen aus
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with shuttle service
ready shuttle service to beach and jungceylon, nice swimming pool
the room is not compatible with the photo in websites, but not very poor. it is a bit old. the room is spacious.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

Nadia aus Singapur
Gruppe
Alfresco-Suite
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly & helpful staffs. great locatuon.
awesome rooftop pool. free tuk tuk service to patong beach & bangla rd .
Booked d suite room for 3nughts. i must say that it was a pleasant stay with balcony for us to smoke. Comes with bathtub too. Clean & big room. Breakfast was not bad. Different choices everyday. Tuk2 service provided by the hotel to Patong beach , Bangla Rd n d mall . Would definitely come back n stay here again when we visit Phuket . Thank you Alfresco Hotel for making our first trip to Phuket a mwmorable one.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: