Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 2467 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2467 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

karan aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
small but good hotel
free wifi,free drop to patong beach
altough its a small hotel and the surrounding is not that great,but still i would it as a good hotel,this small hotel has all the facilities that a travler looks for,clean and maintained rooms,free drop to patong beach and good breakfest,and not to forget free wifi in room n lobby, i count it value for money hotel
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eva aus Indonesien
Paar
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Big rooms but unfinished walls
The room is clean and very spacious especially the bathroom
The room looks good but some of the paints of the furniture has become weary. The bathroom is very big, as big as the bedroom. but the wall, which I don't understand, isn't painted. It's making the room looks cheap because of the unfinished walls. Breakfast was okay, the plate is too small. The hotel provide free transport to the beach and Jungceylon Mall. I don't recommend this hotel for a longstay.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Siew aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great locaton
check in was swift and the room exceeded our expectation with a roll away free. the room has got all the basic amenities and within walking distance of juncelyon mall and the night spot. it provides one way free shuttle to juncelyon. the staff were very friendly though they do not speak very flunet english.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus Frankreich
Paar
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Nice Hotel, crappy location
bathroom
breakfast ok, buy no where to sit. nice pool, but lacking any ambiance. Hotel easy to find but the road is horrendous for noise never even quiet for one minute all night long.re doing sewage lines on road so the stink will gag you if you walk anywhere.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Liu aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Alfresco Phuket Hotel
Convenient hotel, a single extra bed very expensive service staff is very polite, very good hotel shuttle, shuttle to shopping point convenient, quality service, backhaul help me free luggage storage, liked the people, the service staff is very enthusiasm. The only bad thing is an extra bed price is too expensive, breakfast is pretty good, family-friendly travel Check. The swimming pool is very characteristic is very convenient
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LAI aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
roof top pool, free breakfast and taxi ride
very nice place, friendly staffs and convenient locations
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ajeet aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Simple & nice hotel, Superb service
lively red and white theme, very helpful staff, spacious rooms
i loved this hotel. themed in red and white. has a helpful staff - i told them i want to do bungee jumping. they googled, checked rates, bargained, and communicated the best available option. they have a free shuttle to the mall. family mart is 10 steps away so you can buy local grocery quickly. international breakfast is mediocre. possibly because i am a vegetarian (can eat eggs), so had some limitations. the swimming pool facility is not good. the pool was supposed to open at 8 am. i went a 8:30 am and found it closed. had to ask them to open it. realized that their was no shower, no towels, etc. but the pool itself is very nice. about 5 ft deep through out, on a terrace top. they also have a i-mac at the reception, which customers can use free of charge. free wi-fi also works fine. i goofed up when i thought that the 2 plastic water bottles in the room was free. had to pay 45 baht later for each. better check with reception and take the glass bottles first.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ALOISIA aus Neuseeland
Paar
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
lovely rooms and nice pool
close to the market and shops and to batong beach
10min walk to the shopping mall , nice rooms I will come back to this hotel again
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JOSUA aus Indonesien
Paar
Premier Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Good rooms,clean, good service
close to main road
some of reseption doesn't give clearly information.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Weixuan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
No Frill Hotel
Tuk Tuk Service to central area
This is my second stay with Alfresco, I've noticed that the state of the room is alarmingly different from about 1.5 yr ago. It wasn't well kept especially for room which is facing the main street. Jungceylon mall is just 10 mins away by walking but the journey won't be a pleasant one due to the construction site situated opposite of Alfresco. Therefore, it would be wise to take the complementary tuk tuk service provided by the hotel.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: