Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 2467 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2467 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

shane aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great hotel big rooms good services and clean room
not to far from beach but have free shuttle bus to get you around
good clean hotel big rooms roof top pool and a good breakfast enjoyable stay not too far from the centre off phuket but far away to be quite at night.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chantelle aus Neuseeland
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Stay somewhere else -there are alot better options
The free tuk tuk service to Patong Beach
- Rooms are musty - Hallways are concrete so everything echos ALL night into the room (even if someone just shuts a door or is talking at normal volume) - In construction zone of Patong so not very nice surroundings - Staff are not very helpful and do not understand english very well
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shi aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Relatively New Hotel with interesting design
Rooftop swimming pool, Nicely deco room, Good powerful wifi
Not difficult to locate by GPS, two streets horizontally away from Patong Beach. Friendly staffs welcomed us when we need a parking space for our rent car, removed the barrier reserved for hotel guest, gave me extra "eyes" for reverse parking. Fruit punch welcome drinks, checks-in and well explained complimentary items. Our luggage were ported up to our room. Nice big clean room except the balcony's chairs and table were dusty but inevitable as surrounding still under construction of new buildings (one immediately opposite hotel). Interesting local thai-western breakfast style but not widely-range. Rooftop pool no staff be around (only CCTV u know limited angles) for general safety, lending out pool towels, need to retrieve from front-desk. Would be good if you have a small bar station serving drinks if not even lemon-iced water alone self-dispensed would be great, fresh towels easily accessible, laundry basket for used wet towels, some lively party music. This suggestion is from a hotel I came across did this. Nearby a 24-hr convenience Family Mart, good cheap cafe and reasonably priced skillful thai massage after our exciting sea-sport fun. Arrhhh... that's great! Overall, a nice warm staying experience at a budget-hotel which can be seen trying to be better than the rest.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Suchittra aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Clean and nice service
Modern design,average room
Hotel is ok but not new as I expected.the staffs were friendly and helpful.i got a good deal from agoda so it's not so bad.i might return to alfesco again
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cliff aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
New and pretty nice
modern, deluxe, free one way taxi
kind of a random location but otherwise really nice, free wifi and tuk tuk to city center
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Purna aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Bad Service
Free Tuk-Tuk
I really dont like stayed at this hotel, even there was a nice BBQ beside the hotel (every afternoon). The service was so bad. When I came, they did not show us where exactly our room was. They let us brought our luggage buy ourself. And i got the bad room. The pool was ordinary pool (even they put their pool in rooftop and became their number one advertising). The wifi was not working in my second day. There was a nice restaurant beside this hotel. i forgot the name, but it was quiet cheap.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

brian aus Südafrika
Paar
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
great hotel great breakfast
position and the breakfast
great location the restaurants around the area are great and cheap, the free tuk tuk is a great save. the rooms are nice large toilet etc. the pool on the roof is awesome nice and relaxing and due to the small amount of rooms not overcrowded.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

RAHUL aus Indien
Paar
Alfresco-Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Not worth. There are other options available.
Swiimming pool.
I changed the room because the chosen one was not at good location and damped. I chose the room at lesser price but didnot get the refund. Very poor STAFF response. Not recommended at all.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Trung aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
One of the best hotels in Phuket
Love the tuk tuk service to and from shopping malls
We stayed at this hotel on arrival 28/12/2012 for 3 nights and then returned on 1st of Jan 2013 and it was even better. We love the buffet breakfast and the staff are very friendly.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Francesca aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Quiet hotel
Modern, clean, quiet
The hotel is fine, modern, clean and in a quiet part of Patong, although the road it is on is a construction site wih a sewage ditch running nearby. It's not easy to walk into Patong as there is no pavement and the road is busy in the day, but the hotel offers a free tuk tuk to places nearby. There is a pool on the roof which is small but nice, we didnt have the breakfast as it didnt look that great, the staff were helpful but Patong itself is a dive.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: