Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 2468 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2468 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Sirilada aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel, convenient location in Patong
Good Location, Affordable Price
The price and location is great, especially for the high season. Easy to get around. Moderate room and service.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2012

HOI aus China
Paar
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good location with free wifi
Free wifi and yuk tuk
I have lived there for 2 days. The staff is friendly and helpful as We have booked 2 rooms and two of my friends have island travel but need to checkout, they store their luggage in my room. So I let the staff know they will come back to get back the luggage. Good arrangement! Wifi so smooth and hotel is near shopping mall and have family mart just downstairs
Bewertet am 30 November 2012

CHAN aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
NICE hotel
near the beach, good service
very near the beach, andthe service is very good, next time i will book this hotel once again
Bewertet am 30 November 2012

CHAN aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
very nice hotel
near the beach
the price is very cheap, service and the location is very good
Bewertet am 30 November 2012

Wai aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Convenient and great service
Spacious room with free tuk tuk service
Had a pleasant 3 nights stay in alfresco. The room was spacious enough for two of us, staff in reception is friendly. Also had free tuk tuk service to few areas of patong which is quite convenient. However you have to walk back to the hotel. The room we had have problems with the toilet. We were unable to flush the toilet properly. But staff in the hotel helped us out whenever we lodged a complaint to them. We are very satisfied with the service.
Bewertet am 29 November 2012

Soh aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Memorable Phuket with Alfresco
easy access with shuttle tuk tuk service, nice cozy room, comfy king size bed
i'll definitely come back for my next phuket trip. friendly reception and helpful... nice location and easy access to the happening areas in patong.
Bewertet am 28 November 2012

Ryjean aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great Service with accommodating staff
friendly staff, 24hr service
The whole 4D3N stay was fruitful. Me and my friend enjoyed it a lot. The breakfast was great. The staff services were superb. They are friendly and really accommodating. Though the hotel is far from the patong beach front, its location is just a minute away from night market, the famous jungceylon mall, and the Bangalore Rd where you can choose a variety of nightspot. I strongly commend the staff for their 24-hr services where i got to experience during my last night. They are alert and always ready to offer their services even in the middle of the night. You can get your stay with cheapest price but with excellent accommodation. Over all, my stay with Alfresco is worthwhile.
Bewertet am 28 November 2012

MUHAMMAD aus Pakistan
Paar
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel and very co-operative staff
Spacious Room and walking distance from the Jungcelon Shopping Mall
hotel is located near the jungcelon shopping mall, and around 15 minutes walk to the patong beach. staff of the hotel is very co-operative although they do not have any loaders to pick-up the luggage. the bathroom of the hotel was under renovation as half of the walls were tiled and the rest were just cemented, therefore gives a very bad look. arrangement of hot and cold water were also not good, either we get cold water or hot water, not both at the same time. swimming pool was at the roof top and was very good.
Bewertet am 28 November 2012

FIFI aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel
great location
this hotel has good and friendly staff. the bedroom is really comfort and very clean. free suttle tuk tuk to take us go around patong area
Bewertet am 28 November 2012

Boon aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with comfort room
Friendly and helpful staff, free tuk tuk service to Junceylon and Patong beach
We booked Grand Deluxe room, the staff upgraded our room to Premier room free of charges. The room was very big, clean and quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is just 500 meter away from Junceylon shopping center. It is also around 1km from the happening area in Bangla road. Recommended to those who prefer a quiet stay in Patong area.
Bewertet am 27 November 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: