Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 2468 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2468 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

tan aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Service
great
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

nessya aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Lumayan
Cheap breakfast clean big bed
Oke
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

KWAN aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location , food and nightlife
This hotel location is near to any part of the place that you wish to go.
Bewertet am 17 September 2015

MUHAMMAD aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Alfresco-Suite
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Alfresco-Great stay in Patong
Great,comfy and good for money
The room was very big and I felt very comfortable stay in the room.For Improvement I think for breakfast the hotel need to served Halal Food for Muslim.Other than that the hotel is very great and the pool is awesome
Bewertet am 03 September 2015

MUHD aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Deluxe mit Badewanne
Buchte im August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Reasonably clean
Inexpensive
Disliked the dirty tiles and dirt on windows
Bewertet am 02 September 2015

Pat aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Small pool
location and price
The pool on the rooftop was very small, hardly enough space to swim around. Rooms were ok, sheets were clean, but corridor was unkempt, with trash bags around and staff and guests alike sitting on the stairs smoking. Housekeeping staff mostly sat on the steps and dozed in the afternoons. Breakfast was not worth waking up for. I would book elsewhere on my return trip.
Bewertet am 25 August 2015

Raghu aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel very far from Patong Beach
Worst experience spoiled my dream holiday, hotel looks in photos are not like that very smelly rooms and hotel staff are very rude
Bewertet am 21 August 2015

chris aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Clean rooms, helpful staff
Clean, comfy bed, helpful staff
Nice clean hotel with comfy beds and helpful friendly staff.
Bewertet am 21 August 2015

Haydar aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Alfresco-Suite
Buchte im August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
LOCATION AND STAFF
hotel location, customer service was excellent, next door hotel 99 baht promotion food
me and my friend choice was alfreso room but when we get there it wasn't that good balcony is located at very bad place, again customer service won and changed our room to primer room which is much better then the expansive room, it was close to the main area about 10 mins walk to Patong beach and night life, morning breakfast is not great at all, they need to improve on their breakfast big time, pool is great but you can't used those chairs and beds they offer next to the pool coz its very dirty it looks good and red on the pictures but its not red at all, over all they wroth for their price they offer..... me from Australiaaaaaaaaaa
Bewertet am 19 August 2015

Yasiru aus Sri Lanka
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good enough for me
Location, Room standards, Price
Value for money. Rooms were a bit noisy as it was by the side of the road.....other than that everything was good value for the money !!!
Bewertet am 18 August 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: