Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 199 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



199 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 8,7
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,9
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

santi aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
funky and fun
The pool was a nice looong narrow pool for laps... but has access from some of the rooms. Cheap, basic, fun.
Bewertet am 02 September 2016

David aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im August 2016 7 Übernachtungen
great spot
Been here many times and if back in naiharn beach will stay again
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

David aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
excellent
Have stayed here many times and still love it. Will be back
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

Walter aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer am Pool
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
?
Next time if book by agoda so i like the confime of you and not from Hotel.com. I have big problem on the alphabeto about this. I have think i have buy by creditcard already but i must pay cash again. Sorrry i don't like this again or i booking to a other office.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

Jocke aus Schweden
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im Juni 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Perfect. Lovley getaway😘
Clean, secure, friendly staff. Only minus is that the restaurant were closed for renovation. If there is people staying in the opposit room across the pool it feels very tight and crowdy.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2016

Sharon aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Awesome Value
This is a great hotel....the rooms are decorated in a very modern way........ have everything that you need........ & very clean....... The room is spacious as is the bathroom...... Bed very comfortable......pool was a good size..... One thing I did find a little strange was that the bar and restaurant closed at 4 PM....... We will definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 25 April 2016

walid aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good
i like it is very good
Bewertet am 18 April 2016

Kunlanan aus Thailand
Gruppe
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Every thing
Very very nice.
Bewertet am 13 April 2016

Jane aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Clean and modern
The rooms and environment was very clean. Stuff was also very friendly and lots of food outside the resort. They offer free shuttle services to nearby beaches, if you want a quite holiday to enjoy the beach Naiharn area is definitely the go. This resort is highly recommended.
Bewertet am 11 April 2016

Walter aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good
Friendly staff nice room
Bewertet am 30 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: