Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 279 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



279 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,2
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,4
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 8,4
Sortieren nach

SUNGSU aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Villa mit Pool
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Healing place, peaceful lagoon & garden
Good healing place. lagoon & garden is well managed (many geese and lotus, various tropical trees). Every staff is kind and friendly, except breakfast chef(noodle station, waffle corner has no manner to asian). Really recommended pool villa in phuket!! it is worth:)
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2016

AHLYOUN aus Südkorea
Paar
Grand Villa mit Pool
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
It was very nice place!
Hope to visit again soon.
Bewertet am 29 April 2016

Guido aus Deutschland
Paar
Pool Villa
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic from start until the end
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Bewertet am 18 April 2016

Haleema aus Bahrain
Paar
Pool Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Bewertet am 17 März 2016

Vishnu aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Villa mit Pool
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Bewertet am 15 März 2016

wayne aus Australien
Paar
Pool Villa
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2016

Kalpesh aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienvilla mit Pool und 2 Schlafzimmern
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2016

HO aus Hong Kong
Paar
Pool Villa
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2016

Paul aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Grand Villa mit Pool
Buchte im Januar 2016 9 Übernachtungen
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2016

Mei aus Singapur
Paar
Pool Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: