Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 754 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



754 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

yongseok aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Loft Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
perfecp for family staying
do not need to go out cause all activity is in the resort want a little water slide if it is possible, but perfect place for family vacation
Bewertet am 21 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

AMY aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Residence Poolvilla mit 4 Schlafzimmern
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Pretty good
but the villa is a bit old style and should manage better and too much mosquito
Bewertet am 14 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tsui aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Residence Poolvilla mit 4 Schlafzimmern
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Angsana ok, villa shuttle is not great, movenpick much better service
we are travelling with kids and elderly, chose a 4 bedroom residence. It is clean in general, but a few cockroaches are already spotted in our 2 day stay. i had stayed in this resort before in it's previous name under Sheraton. The pool is great as always but really see the decline in service. Our reservation host is great, but at the facility, hospitality is by luck. Met with very bad service by the short hair receptionist in purple uniform at bodega and grill one breakfast. She thought we were impolite waiting the table at their indoor area, although we explained to her senior is not able to stand in the heat too long and one of my kid is allergic to mosquito bite, which usu results in serious inflammation. That receptionist was extremely unfriendly. on the contrary, the service we had at movenpick bangtao resort was impeccable during the 1st two days staying with them. all staff at movenpick have passion. If you just look for mediocre holiday, one may consider Angsana laguna.
Bewertet am 11 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tuong aus Vietnam
Paar
Laguna Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Pretty Resort
Very well designed resort with a beach and a bay. it's a bit of a walk to the beach but it's not bad. Food is okay, we had dinner at one of the restaurants and I think it's adjusted to Western taste, much lighter than usual Thai food.
Bewertet am 05 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vanessa aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Angsana-Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect hotel for relaxation
We just spent 4 days in the resort, swimming and playing in the playroom. It's relaxed and enjoyable. Recommend to family with little kids
Bewertet am 01 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Naeem aus Pakistan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Laguna Grand Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent Stay
Thoroughly enjoyed the entire stay, the pool, conveying and private beech.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yeoh aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Laguna Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Relax holidays with family
We really enjoy our 3 nights at Angsana Laguna. The resorts provide shuttle service within Laguna vicinity and with a little walk to nearby restaurants and groceries shopping at Bangtao island. My kids enjoy themselves at kids club and has huge pool too..Breakfast was good . Helpful , friendly and courteous staff. Will surely come back 😉 KH Wong
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eh aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Trip
Not much selection of food and to travel out to town it is quite far
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Peter aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juni 2016 7 Übernachtungen
location, environment, facilities
Angsana (the previous Sheraton Laguna) is still in good condition with a fine beach location and plenty of facilities and activities. The rooms well maintained, the gardening is beautiful and staff mostly ready to serve with a smile. At a property with 400 rooms plus not all can be perfect in detail and perhaps the B'fast room Market place should not be freezing cold and muscle shirt's or swim attire not the preferred choice of dress code. Wonder why the staff at registration counter doesn't high light that , wouldn't be a big challenge to put a T shirt over even if considered Beach resort. B'fast Bufett compared with standards of earlier days has unfortunately seen a decline in quality and variety (low quality cold cuts, only 1 choice of vegetables, no meats at all and horrible bred selection) yet trust this is a bit depending on season and pre-dominantly Chinese groups coming in bigger numbers. Anyhow I recommend still since the staff is still an asset.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DHARMALINGAM aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Laguna Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent for families to stay
Good
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: