Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 80 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



80 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,0
  • Einrichtungen 4,0
  • Lage 6,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

Glady aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !
never ask for any services charges for extra service
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.
Bewertet am 24 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Roger aus El Salvador
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Hotel with big rooms but bad location
Big rooms
This hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, no restaurants and no nightlife around. I stayed in this hotel because our tour guide recommended it. However I don't recommend this hotel. Food was not good and the place was really boring.
Bewertet am 08 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Helen aus Australien
Paar
Zimmer am Pool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.
quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
Bewertet am 03 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Feng aus Australien
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Very standard 3 star hotel
Quite
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Roger aus El Salvador
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice rooms but not great location
Beautiful and big rooms, cheap
I had to stay in this hotel because our tour trip guide recommended it. However i never could find anything to do around this hotel. No shops, no restaurants, no life. If you are short of money and want to stay with your girlfriend then could be a good romantic spot.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

george aus Neuseeland
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
relaxing atmosphere
amazing swimming pool and surrounding areas
stayed here for 2 nights..staff where very welcoming and helpful great place to just relax if you dont wana be amongst the crowds of patong ..only down side is the room smelt abit moudly..real funny when youopen a book and a lizard jumps out haha
Bewertet am 12 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lothar aus Norwegen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Very nice resort with pleasant service
Nice suroundings, close to Phuket but still in a qiut atmostphere.
Service Nice personal who gives the best service. Clean bungalows, nice suroundings and a quit atmosphere without stress where you can have a quite time.
Bewertet am 12 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kevin aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Traditional Thai style hotel
Big Pool
Upon checking in there was only a couple staff to greet at front desk. Nice welcome drink, but it was very sweet. I booked a standard room, and received the option to upgrade to a poolside room. Poolside room seemed nicer as it was a more traditional room. Stayed 1 night in poolside room, which was small but cozy. Air con was quite old and needed sometime to cool the room down. Overall stay was good and very reasonable for price.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Karen aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice layout, bad choice low-season, rent a car.
Relaxing layout, friendly staff.
our family took several rooms to attend some “inland” planned activity. transportation was an issue. we stayed there two nights and hoped to take advantage of their “shuttle” to the beach. after arriving, we discovered the shuttle was in the form of a local bus. (they have open-air buses on that part of the island, no tuk-tuks.) it still would have been okay but it was only available to us twice a day, limited schedule. since it’s a little bit away from the tourist main locations, taxies had to be called for everything. regardless of how short the drive was, the taxies took advantage of their need and we were overpriced on a regular basis. during low season it’s depressing, pool fountains weren’t even turned on to assist with a lively mood. it was simply one of those places that should close during the slow seasons. the architectural atmosphere is pleasant, with a thai theme of wooden traditional construction but that also lends to the units smelling musty and the doors not sealing completely. we kept the bug spray going. the food was adequate but overpriced, during our three-week vacation; it has been our most expensive meal to-date. across the street there is a wonderful thai buffet, a truly local experience. this was the highlight of our trip. the staff at the buffet was helpful and after a few initial stares of us being tourists, the local patrons quickly exchanged smiles. the food was fresh and delicious. on a positive note, the reception staff at the hotel was pleasant and helpful.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Muhammad aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Lovely hotel and service with standard room size
it depend on individual coz i never stay in kampong so thats why i love it
i wish i can stay again in this hotel, cozy n it is suitable for couple and also for family and children the enviroment really like kampung style,near to surin beach and other place but if rent a van is convenient to any where as low as bht a day for sure i will strongly recommended to my family n friends planning to go again, i miss you phuket n krabi!!
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: