Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 338 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



338 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Asker aus Dänemark
Paar
Whirlpool-Suite-Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice large room bright room with ocean view
The room was great, nice big jacuzzi pool on the balcony, nice bath room, peaceful location
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

KURT aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great for the discount
Great place top view and pool , only complaint would be no hot water for half the time but it was raining most of the time , definitely a great place
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2016

ck aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
not bad
overall is good but the price is exp than other hotel.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016

fuzhi aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very disappointed, never back agIn
This is not 5 star hotel, I feel like being cheated by the information on the website. Nothing like I expected, I don't understand why it's rated to 5. As a regular traveler, this hotel is 3 star. Very small reception , I was bit shocked when I got there. I thought the taxi took me to the wrong hotel. Poor quality service, didn't clean my room until I called them at 5pm , but didn't even leave new towel . Wall air condition was build on top of the wall ,the cold wind blows to your head, I couldn't sleep at all. Room is very poor finished , paint every where, wall paper came off..... ..,,,, I didn't really write reviews after my stat, but this time I was so disappointed, It's just not pleasant stay, there were too many reasons to make me feel I need to tell everyone who wants 5 star hotel, do not book this one! I would post some pictures if it's allowed me on this site. And I am going to complain to Agoda .
Bewertet am 17 April 2016

Russell aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Whirlpool-Suite-Zimmer
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Below average
Location,
The location was good, we booked a room with a balcony jacuzzi and a garden view, the "view" is pretty poor since the trees have grown an just about blocked any view you may have. The maintenance of the woodwork on the balcony is shoddy and the piant work is a rough job. The balcony and jacuzzi look nothing like the picture on the booking web site. It was that picture that sold me on this hotel. I feel coned
Bewertet am 25 März 2016

Chan aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
not a 5 star
location
over priced and staff needs big improvement
Bewertet am 21 März 2016

Mark aus USA
Paar
Grand Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Wellness Center Badezimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Second Stay
This was my second stay at B-Lay Tong and again everything was as expected....clean room, friendly staff and well maintained grounds
Bewertet am 02 März 2016

Cheng aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Good location
Very good location. Near the beach.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2016

Christian aus Schweiz
Paar
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 9 Übernachtungen
not a 5 star hotel
Overall installations and service is far away from what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Loction is good, close to sea, shops and nightlife, but nevertheless quiet. Breakfast with good choices and good coffee. Very limited seats around the pool with umbrella. So if you are late, no chance to get a shady place. Matress pads at the pool completely weared out. C
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016

jihye aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: