2015
Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 6371 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



6371 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

lydia aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Proud of my choice
Clean, spacious, good service
Everything was attended to. Simply awesome.
Bewertet am 04 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anthony aus Irland
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, not so friendly efficient staff
Pool area, facilities, food
If first impressions were anything to go by, you'd be very worried. Staff were rude, unfriendly and we were left standing wait to be checked in for 40mins. We stayed in a delux room, room is very spacious, clean and the bathroom is modern and contemporary. The pool area is huge, pool in the water was freezing. The food is great, huge choice for breakfast. Small alochol measurements in the cocktails. Great location, 2 mins to the main beech and 5mins from Banglore Road. Overall a little gem of a hotel if you ignore the reception staff!
Bewertet am 03 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aravind aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Beach resort
Pool, breakfast and location
Good
Bewertet am 03 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DARREL aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice pool
Nice lobby
The lobby looks great, Other than that the room is just normal , deem and smelly . During check in it takes awhile , they should have put more staffs at the front desks if they know there are high volume of customers .
Bewertet am 03 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DARREL aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Nice pool
The pool and lobby structure
Good access to room is difficult . As we need to carry our baggage down from 8th floor
Bewertet am 03 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Manuel aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im August 2014 6 Übernachtungen
holiday
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Generally ok. Hotel reception staff seem to need some training.
Bewertet am 02 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Teo aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Baan Laimai beach resort
Good location , value for $ and smiling housekeepers
Simply love the hotel for its location as near the beach and shopping areas and for the price I pay with a very good discount , I am very satisfied and definitely stay at Baan Laimai Beach resort on my next visit to Phuket!
Bewertet am 02 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Karin aus Schweiz
Gruppe
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im Oktober 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Very enjoyable stay
Excellent location, Fantastic bartender at Pool Bar, Great view from Balcony
Bewertet am 02 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Monika aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
rude staff & terrible room
the lobby & location
first morning of our stay approximately 7am there was construction work just outside our room meaning loud banging and power tools being used. walls are paper thin, second night 6am we heard every conversation near our room! terrible experience
Bewertet am 02 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
OK for the price
Location, pool and the breakfast was ok.
Overall the stay was fine. For the price it's comparable to many places we have stayed.
Bewertet am 02 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: