Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 6291 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 6291 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5

francis L.
Malaysia
26 Oktober 2014
Poor hotel. room no clean.whole building I air con
for my opinion jus the swimming pool is nice..
First day reach they arranged room 8###. Tat room is very far to lobby Jus the room like a shelter. Inside the room is old n not like inside agoda de pic. Tat is a 21 inch ancient tv I think is my grandmother 's . generation..the room is high floor but got many mosquitos. I request to change room but they tell is full. 2nd day I change the room to 4404 . All the way is god but the floor is very old style. N the room not lightning. Poor dark.. hair dryer also broken

Clifton C.
Singapur
25 Oktober 2014
Awesome
Service, Location, Facilities
Simply awesome. Good staff, good service, HUGE room. All i can say is that i will be back :)

Jade G.
Australien
24 Oktober 2014
Very good hotel great location
Location, bar, food
Enjoyed our stay, excellent location, big rooms, great bar and restaurant.

Amelia T.
Malaysia
24 Oktober 2014
Good location
good location, breakfast good, spacious swimming pool
the stay overall was good. location is very strategic as this hotel located at patong beach. 10 min walks to bangla road (the nightlife street). easy to get restaurant nearby and the food and price still reasonable. just across the road is the patong beach. it is very convenient and the hotel at night very calm and quiet. this hotel has a nice pool view from our deluxe room with pool view but unfortunately I get a room that is leaking water. I have to shift all my belonging to a new room in the middle of night around 2am. the attitude of the staff not so friendly as they not very good in speaking English. we have to repeat it many times so that they only can understand. the housekeeping service was terrible. we can wait about an hour they still haven't serve our needs. We need to recall again. Location good make me balance between the service.

Lim Q.
Singapur
23 Oktober 2014
Value for money
Nice ambience, big room and live band every night.
Staffs were friendly. But i dont like the aircon as its old and noisy. Big room with flat tv but nothing much to watch cuz its all in thai. 1 min to patong beach, very convenient.

Michael R.
Australien
23 Oktober 2014
Excellent resort!
Great staff, excellent location and quality product throughout
Upon arriving, was assisted by the road side Security officer who helped with our bags and guided us to reception. Check-in was fast, staff at the counter very friendly and helpful. We booked a sea view delux room and it was just that. Very decent sized room, around 42 square meters. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable with crispy sheets, large flat screen tv and the bathroom had a walk in shower and bathtub. It was great to wake up to the sea each morning! The resort has an amazing lagoon type pool which utilises most of the ground and plenty space to swim or even do laps. There was an abundance of deck chairs and there is also many seating areas around the lobby and pool. It was always nice coming back there after a night out or market shopping. All staff from Housekeeping, Front office, breakfast and dinner staff and bar staff encountered during our stay were great. They all provide the type of service you'd expect at a 5 star establishment. My only gripe was I thought the band that plays in the restaurant each night, played too long. The music (although very good) is quite loud and went on sometimes until 00:30 and with our infant son we were usually in bed by 10pm. But aside from that, had an amazing experience there. Will definitely stay again!!

Md F.
Singapur
22 Oktober 2014
Good location
Awesome view of the sea, clean and good location
Pleasant stay. The view from the room was awesome. Swimming pool well maintained. Great location to halal restaurant & shopping areas.

Marc K.
Australien
22 Oktober 2014
Great hotel in Patong
Location
Very good again!

Matthew A.
Australien
22 Oktober 2014
Great location . Friendly staff
Location, friendly staff , great pool and value for money.
Had great time at the Laimai. Location was great and the staff very friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel but there are plenty of places to eat in the area. If you like local food there are some great local places to eat in Patong.

Angela S.
Neuseeland
21 Oktober 2014
Rude and ill mannered reception
Clean, good location
It really effects your mood and almost kills that holiday vibe when you get rude and ill mannered recpetion checking you in while answering your hotel related questions in a patronising way... What a shams as the room it self was good. Just make sure you draw a map of where it is at the hotel is like a maze lol