Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 6288 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 6288 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Elena B.
Rumänien
28 Juli 2014
Very nice hotel and excellent staff
Great ambiance, stuff and location
Baan Laimai Beach Resort is absolutely great! It ticked all the boxes that I needed from a hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. Comfortable rooms, big swimming pool with a bar, children swimming pool, childrens playground overlooking the swimming pool, delicious food and very helpful stuff. One evening I lost my camera and to my surprise I found it at the reception. Thank you again! The location is just perfect with lot of restaurants in the area and Bangla Road 5 minutes walking distance. The beach is only across the street. I have nothing to complain about this hotel. I've had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at Baan Laimai Beach resort! Just great!

zoran N.
Australien
27 Juli 2014
fantastic
location price pool
Perfect location and huge swimming pool. Cant go wrong

ahmad S.
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
26 Juli 2014
It was so interesting and good staf
Locatin servicing comfortabel
I like this hotel I feel so good

Hao H.
USA
26 Juli 2014
seasaid view & delicious food with parking
location food price

sheau L.
Malaysia
26 Juli 2014
comfortable room
nice environment, friendly staff, comfotable room
nice environment

YUFEI H.
China
25 Juli 2014
Nice place facing the beach.
Comfort room, nice pool

Sophia R.
USA
25 Juli 2014
Ok ok
Location, location,location
It went fairly well, had to change room first night. The given room was musty, and unbearable . They quickly moved us, kudos on the. The 2nd room the bathroom bath area, was flooded. That was remedied fairly reasonable time. All in all stay was a 3.5. Hotel located in the middle of patong, step out a you were in the midst of the excitement. It had no major security. Someone could walk right off the streets and get on the elevator or get in the pool. A bit scary.

Patrick L.
Australien
25 Juli 2014
Do not stay!
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
My girlfriend is thai and was a registered guest but security harrassed her every time she entered hotel.many complaints to management got no sympathy! Other guests had seen this harrassment as well and said to me was disgusting treatment of my girlfriend.management didn't care and would not even meet with me when asked to raise a complaint with their security.

Sanjay S.
Indien
24 Juli 2014
Good Nice Resort
Location, Pool and Staff Friendliness
I went with my family and i was zapped with the courtesy of Staff. Good Location ad Comfortable Rooms made up our Holiday. Only suggestion is if they can add some more vegetarian food in breakfast. Would love to stay again.

QUOC V.
Vietnam
23 Juli 2014
Good location
location and good value for money
This hotel has a good location. It also has a nice swimming pool. However, room facilities are quite dated and need to be refurbished.