2015
Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 6371 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



6371 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Amina aus Bangladesch
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
It was good experience
God location , nice pool and belcony
Good
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2015

JEFFREY aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im September 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Great Location,Great Staff. Property has issues.
Staff is excellent ,Location is excellent, Beds and pillows are the best I've ever seen in a hotel.
The hotel is nice, However the property seems to get a little more shabby every time I stay there. Flooring in all areas is falling apart and the whole property needs a paint job. Balcony windows and doors are completely shot and need to be replaced. Their bathroom towels are not much more then rags.Pricing in front bar is complementary out of line. Elevators seem to take turns being "Out of service". Their "girl" policy is a total scam. 1000 baht hotel fine per night if you aren't paying attention.(Sleaze ball way to make money).Hotel staff is very good except for security, One or two seem to have mental problems and front desk clerk (male) called me a liar upon check in because I would not give my girlfriends name before she could check in. Talked to hotel manager about this and the clerk seemed to disappear for about a week.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2015

Tracy aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Second stay
Great location friendly service reasonably priced
This was our second stay and I was just as impressed as the first.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015

Jiong aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good customer service, location and security.
Location , customer service and hotel room
My stay was alright. Except for the fact the band at the bar plays music at the late night to close midnight which prevents me in getting my sleep. Also, there's a lot of mosquitoes in the my hotel room which I detest the most. The toilet is spacious and the room is nice. The location of the resort is good as it is in the heart of patong. My advice for people who wants to book a stay at this resort is to get room with balcony which is far away from the bar so you won't have encounter troubles like I did. Cheers!
Bewertet am 30 September 2015

Clare aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im September 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Best wet holiday
Cleanliness and staff were always on point
Bewertet am 29 September 2015

Dipu aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Leaking Air Conditioning & Reception
location, pool and live music
Go for the location, but you will be compromising on quality of room. I was in delux room but the room size was smaller with no balcony even though it was included in the price. After lot of discussion with staff they agreed to give applicable room. Then there was air conditioning leaking water. After complaint and multiple follow ups no one came to fix the a/c. It seems hotel staff is more interested in extorting money from guests than anything else. I booked airport drop for my 6am flight even that was 20% overpriced. Overall there are much better hotels and in the vicinity that I have stayed before and thos was my first and last visit to BL.
Bewertet am 29 September 2015

YICONG aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
very good, but WIFI is very low, so bad
Near the beach, room is so big
Nice view, Food adapt the western people
Bewertet am 29 September 2015

CHUI aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Beautiful hotel good design, good location only
Cleanness n comfortable n good location
Staff not friendly n not helpful, beside swimming poor no other facilities, every services need to pay extra, even iron board not supplied need go to the iron room, laundry bag also charged 20 baht! The restaurant next to hotel - Rayaan Restaurant offer good food n local trip also cheapest then outside. Strongly recommend.
Bewertet am 29 September 2015

Praveen aus Indien
Gruppen
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very pleasant stay nearby beach
Location at central patong , food , room conditions .
Very pleasant and good ..location is very convenient
Bewertet am 28 September 2015

Ami aus Japan
Gruppen
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good equipments but bad stuffs ever.
Close to main beach and Bangla road.
Omg! first expression for this hotel was fantastic! but after we stayed a while, I turned to think no more stay here. Because.... 1. When we found a cockroach in bath room and called the reception, no one came to our room until we called three times! 2. When we got stolen our bag and room key, they let us wait for more than 1.5hours and ruined our times but charged 300bath without apologizing. Normally for this level hotel stuffs are kind and polite but they are not, especially the guy wearing glass and chubby one. No more stay at this hotel ever. I don't recommend this hotel. You would feel so uncomfortable.
Bewertet am 26 September 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: