Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 6293 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 6293 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

STEVEN C. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Convenient
Beautiful. Cleanliness. Value
Bewertet am 09 September 2015

Dane F. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good value Good Location
Pool, Location not bad
Bewertet am 09 September 2015

Filly S. aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
The hotel is closed to patong beach
Nice room, nice view and clean
We enjoy stay at Baan Laimai. The room is nice, the view from the room is nice also. The hotel is closed to patong beach and bangla road. Totally love this hotel
Bewertet am 09 September 2015

Mei T. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Family with younger kids
good location, room price reasonable, clean room
Good except some guests (from middle east) are too noisy and unconsidered!! They tend to on their music very loud by the pool side whole day even as early as 7am in the morning. I am surprised hotel staff didn't do anything about it. I am very upset about this.
Bewertet am 09 September 2015

jason B. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice
Location food pool
Great
Bewertet am 08 September 2015

florin P. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte August 2015 12 Übernachtungen
Best in Patong
location, pool, service
My stay was great as always. This was my fourth stay at BaanLaimai. Only two minor complaints: TV reception poor and the lifts are rather hot. I love BaanLaimai and I will go back there!
Bewertet am 08 September 2015

Ivory E. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good hotel
location, rooms, staff
very good, we enjoy our stay there as a group. We enjoy also the outdoor pool. and the location is in beach front with many restaurant around the area.
Bewertet am 07 September 2015

Jui T. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Nice hotel, comfort n relaxing
Pool, nice bed, good room design
Very enjoyable
Bewertet am 06 September 2015

Alicia H. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte August 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Great stay thank you.
Location, room size and privacy.
Bewertet am 05 September 2015

Wai L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juni 2015 6 Übernachtungen
After the 1st stayed,we have returned 3more times.
I like the large pool, the location, and the room is large clean comfortable.
After our first stayed, all our trips following to Phuket, we only choose to stay with Baan Laimai. I guess we just love the pool size, the location and the room are all very comfortable to us.
Bewertet am 04 September 2015