Zu den Hotelinformationen

Hervorragend 9,5
basierend auf 38 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Hervorragend



aus 38 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,9
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,9
  • Mitarbeiter 9,8
  • Preis-Leistung 9,8
  • Verpflegung 9,8

john C. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Mai 2013 8 Übernachtungen
Utterly amazing
Location, design and owners
This has to be one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, the owners are the real stars of this place, nothing was ever too much trouble. Every day there was an offer to take guests to the local beach and once a week to Phuket night market. The hotel is a masterpiece of design, everthing is so well thought out. We recommend hiring a car even only for a few days, although local taxis can be had and a local bus (blue route) but only during the day We WILL return.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2013

Sharyn L. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Wow, a fabulous experience
The hosts, Eric and Malinee, were so friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was beautiful with a spacious, spotlessly clean bathroom. The breakfasts were amazing.
Lovely stay at Baan Malinee in May 2013 for three nights. The property is beautifully presented and the hosts very welcoming. It is not within walking distance to the beach however Eric provides free transport to Laguna beach in the morning with free pick up later in the afternoon.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2013

Luzviminda P. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very relaxing
One on one Service, very relaxing, free shuttle to the beach
As soon as you enter their property, you will feel relaxed. Eric and Malinee are excellent hosts.
Bewertet am 16 April 2013

peter T. aus Schweden
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2013
Great !!
Room, Breakfast, The Pool
Bewertet am 10 April 2013

Del R. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
The best ever
Service, hospitality,details, meals,facilities
i was compelled to write my first ever review because eric and malinee have mastered every detail on how to run a small resort! and we know how tough that is since we own one in canada. i won't detail all the many ways our hosts met and exceeded every expectation except to say we have never received this level of hospitality anywhere in our years of travel. our only hesitation in writing this is our desire to keep this place open for ourselves! thanks to both hosts for a lovely time!
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2013

Kangwei Q. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Superior service with a homely touch
Large rooms with jacuzzi
excellent experience. eric and malinee were meticulous and their services were top notch. food were great, especially chef eric's 3 course dinner. the exquisite snacks provided every afternoon were simply delightful. the jacuzzi was a fantastic way to relax after a day out. only issue we had was the location. it's away from the action which could be a good thing, but getting around phuket can be an expensive affair if you don't drive or rent a scooter. however, eric as kind enough to advice on the best way of travel, and also which are the good places to visit on the island.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2012

Susan B. aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Lovely Bed and Breakfast - highly recommended
Lovely room, grounds and swimming pool, great breakfast, great owner
Everything about our stay was perfect, room was lovely and we were taken to an amazing beach for the afternoon. There is nothing in the local area but you can eat in or there are restaurants that will pick you up. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2012

Emmett S. aus USA
Paar
Buchte November 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Words Can't Do It Justice
Accommodations and Service
We had an unbelievable experience at Baan Malinee. From the time Erik and Malinee picked us up at the airport until they dropped us off at the airport, we enjoyed ourselves. Our room was extraordinary. After our day's adventures, we returned to fresh fruit and a different dessert every day. The staff was professional, courteous, and helpful, providing world-class service, a warm smile, and tips for places to avoid and sites to see. The lush landscaping and quiet surroundings afforded us the opportunity to relax whenever we wanted to. If we ever have the opportunity to return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at Baan Malinee again.
Bewertet am 15 November 2012

Robert W. aus USA
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2012
Lovely b&b, gracious hosts, wonderful!
Very relaxed, beautiful bright colors, great breakfast
We only got to stay one night here but wish we had stayed a week. We were in SE Asia for 2 weeks and this was the highlight of the entire trip! If we had only known we would have booked a longer stay.
Bewertet am 14 November 2012

Chia E. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte September 2012 4 Übernachtungen
"A little gem should not be missed"
Jacuzzi bathtub, free shuttle service to beach, restaurants and spa.
It's been a week since we came back and everyone is still talking about the wonderful time we had. As it has received rave reviews, I won't repeat them. We sincere appreciate Eric and Malinee's unparalleled expertise, boundless energy and matchless professionalism. We all agree it was the best and most value-for-money holidays we've had.
Bewertet am 17 September 2012