Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 37 Bewertungen
Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 16 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



37 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Casper aus Niederlande
Paar
Passable
Ontvangst was goed, aardig personeel. Matras was hard, maar goed voor de nachtrust. Grote koelkast en grote kluis aanwezig. Groot zwembad en een mooie goed onderhouden tuin erom heen.
Inrichting is verouderd. Zitcomfort is slecht, je kan slechts zitten op houten stoelen die niet ergonomisch zijn gevormd. De douche is zeer matig, de hoeveelheid warm water die wordt geleverd uit de ...
Bewertet am 01 März 2014

Ulla aus Norwegen
Paar
Bungalow, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 8 Übernachtungen
Quiet and nice bungalow resort
Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2014

Gary aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Bungalow, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 12 Übernachtungen
Very Plesant
Quite, Quite and the pool
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014

Frank aus Belgien
Paar
Good
We vonden het een hele mooie resort rustig verzorgt vriendelijk mensen een aanrader voor wie wil optimaal wil tot rust komen.
Geen internationale gerechten in het restaurant dat was een beetje een tegen valer.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014

Gilles aus Frankreich
Paar
HAVRE DE PAIX
Un havre de paix, quelques bungalows judicieusement implantés sans visavis autour d'une grande piscine où il fait bon s'y retrouver toutes commodités à proximité Personnel souriante, ...
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2016

Menno aus Niederlande
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Bungalow, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 9 Übernachtungen
Centrally located, value for money
Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2014

Daniel aus Frankreich
Paar
bon hebergement, mais on trouve...
trés beau jardin tropical,
pas de vaisselle, ni micro onde, trop de chlore dans la piscine
Bewertet am 01 März 2015

You aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Bungalow, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Peaceful, beautiful and comfortable staying
Clean, beautiful bungalow, garden and pool
We travelled with our 4 adults(including one set of grandparents) and 2 kids(6yrs, 3yrs) and had a fantastic 3 day stay at Baan Sai Yuan. As other reviews said, I'm glad that I chose this hotel. Two bedroom bungalow worked well for us. We asked one extra bed, which was not for adault size and far from comfy, though. Except that, everything was perfect. Food, garden, pool were so nice and the owners of this hotel, two ladies were friendly and considerate, like family. Not that fancy and luxurious, compared to JW Marriot where we stayed later, this place is peaceful, all green, comfortable and Clean. We all loved Baan Sai Yuan. Will definately stay here again and stronly recommend this hotel for family or anyone.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2013

Paul aus USA
Paar
Bungalow, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Quiet garden hotel
Pools, Quiet, Gardens
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2013

Dominique aus Frankreich
Paar
Passable
Le jardin luxuriant et la piscine
L absence de volets aux fenetres
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2014

Olga_pro aus Russland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Любите вставать под крик петухов...
Бассейн большой и достаточно глубокий
Постельное белье. Первый раз встречаем постельное белье такого цвета - застиранно-коричневое, в каких-то пятнах. Ужасно! Кондиционер. Наверное выпуска 70-х годов. Гудит, как паровоз. Комары в ...
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016

Patricia aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Bungalow, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2013 11 Übernachtungen
Lovely bungalow with beautiful pool
Clean, quiet, beautiful pool and gardens
Excellent. We went at the end of the low season and for the first two nights we were the only guests. Run by two very nice ladies. Car recommended to get to the lovely beach at Nai Harn, though bus is very cheap. Recommend following restaurants - Da Vinci, Nikita's at Rawai also the restaurants near the Sea Gypsy area where you buy your fish from the market and take it to nearby restaurant for them to barbecue.
Bewertet am 18 November 2013

Allison aus Kanada
Paar
Bungalow, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
nice but far
pool, surroundings and room style
our stay was nice and comfortable. great pool, nice gardens but far from where we wanted. also, hard to find.
Bewertet am 02 November 2013

Elena aus Russland
Gruppe
До моря ехать и ехать
отель милый, хозяйка очень старается компенсировать его недостатки в плане территориальной удаленности от пляжей. Если брать машину или мопед, то вполне приемлемо
комнаты убирались плохо, белье не радовало белизной,ну и самое главное..... Удаленность от пляжей и пест развлечений
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2015

Michael aus Irland
Paar
Bungalow, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Relaxing atmosphere
Comfortable bungalows, beautiful gardens and a great swimming pool
We found the Baan Sai Yuan to be an excellent place to relax after visiting the busier resorts of Patong and Phi Phi Island. The bungalows are spacious and exceptionally clean. The beautiful gardens and the free form swimming pool add to the relaxing atmosphere of the place. There are a few bars and restaurants within a 10 minute walk but the road can be busy at certain times of the day. The wifi did not work during the duration of our stay which I feel would sway people's opinion wether to stay here or not
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

Chee aus Singapur
Paar
Bungalow, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Large pool, huge clean rooms
Large pool, huge clean rooms and good value.
The stay was comfortable, no issues at all. Once you sort out your transport problem by getting your own set of wheels, its a breeze. Unfortunately, we met with relentless rain for five straight days. Phuket is a nice destination, not great though.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2013

David aus Schweiz
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Bungalow, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Friendly familly style atmosphere
Service, pool, food
Personal service by the owners makes this familly style resort just great. would return anytime and can specially recomend to families
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: