arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 184 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 184 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9

Robert S.
Deutschland
07 Januar 2012
Gartenreiche Anlag
gemütlich und ruhig
das hotel ist ein von muslimisch gläubigen thai geführtes haus. sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. die lage ist in zweiter reihe an einer straße, jedoch hört man in den chalets absolut gar nichts von der wenig befahrenen straße. man sollte bag tao auch in little russia umbenennen, denn es sind zu 98% russische touristen vor ort. vorteile: in 2 min ist am strand, ruhige indylische chalets, gemütliche pool zum relaxe. nachteile: geringes frühstücksauswahl, das hotel liegt hinter dem best western und von dem strand sieht man nichts, das ein klotz von hotel das ambiente rund ums chalet kaputt macht.

Annett G.
Deutschland
07 Dezember 2011
Sehr schönes Hotel und sehr freundloicher Service
Zum relaxen genau das Richtige!!!
Sehr angenehmes kleines Hotel, sehr schön angelegt. Die Bungalows waren sehr schön angelegt, so dass man sich vom Nachbarn nicht gestört fühlte.

Raymond C.
Kanada
17 April 2016
Quietly Spot
We stayed here for one night while on our week long stay in Bamg Tao. We were very impressed with this place and would come back again in the future. We would suggest you pay the little extra for the breakfast as it's much better then any buffet style you would get anywhere else. They give you 3 different breakfast area to choose from and we were very satisfied. If you're going to Phuket for a nice relaxing time, we would suggest you stay on the Bang Tao side of Phiket and give this place a chance. Well worth it in our opinion.

justin K.
USA
16 Februar 2016
Quaint hotel, nice staff, good location
But expensive. I would have appreciated at least hand soap and washrags in the bathroom. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay.

caitlin P.
USA
10 Februar 2016
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.

caitlin P.
USA
10 Februar 2016
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Stephen T.
Vereinigtes Königreich
26 Januar 2016
Great Short Stay
Location Style Peacefulness
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!

Alberto G.
Italien
10 Januar 2016
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience
Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.

David W.
Vereinigtes Königreich
26 Juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet
Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.

Sue F.
Kanada
27 März 2015
Unique concept
1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
In a word 'relaxing''.