Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 184 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 184 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9

Robert S. aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2011 8 Übernachtungen
Gartenreiche Anlag
gemütlich und ruhig
das hotel ist ein von muslimisch gläubigen thai geführtes haus. sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. die lage ist in zweiter reihe an einer straße, jedoch hört man in den chalets absolut gar nichts von der wenig befahrenen straße. man sollte bag tao auch in little russia umbenennen, denn es sind zu 98% russische touristen vor ort. vorteile: in 2 min ist am strand, ruhige indylische chalets, gemütliche pool zum relaxe. nachteile: geringes frühstücksauswahl, das hotel liegt hinter dem best western und von dem strand sieht man nichts, das ein klotz von hotel das ambiente rund ums chalet kaputt macht.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2012

Annett G. aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte November 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Sehr schönes Hotel und sehr freundloicher Service
Zum relaxen genau das Richtige!!!
Sehr angenehmes kleines Hotel, sehr schön angelegt. Die Bungalows waren sehr schön angelegt, so dass man sich vom Nachbarn nicht gestört fühlte.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2011

Raymond C. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Quietly Spot
We stayed here for one night while on our week long stay in Bamg Tao. We were very impressed with this place and would come back again in the future. We would suggest you pay the little extra for the breakfast as it's much better then any buffet style you would get anywhere else. They give you 3 different breakfast area to choose from and we were very satisfied. If you're going to Phuket for a nice relaxing time, we would suggest you stay on the Bang Tao side of Phiket and give this place a chance. Well worth it in our opinion.
Bewertet am 17 April 2016

justin K. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Quaint hotel, nice staff, good location
But expensive. I would have appreciated at least hand soap and washrags in the bathroom. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2016

caitlin P. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

caitlin P. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Stephen T. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Short Stay
Location Style Peacefulness
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2016

Alberto G. aus Italien
Paar
Buchte Januar 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience
Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2016

David W. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and quiet
Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2015

Sue F. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte März 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Unique concept
1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
In a word 'relaxing''.
Bewertet am 27 März 2015