Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



160 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 5,5
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Stephanie aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel, close to the beach
the location, friendly staff
My stay here was very nice. There isn't so much right on the street of the hotel, bur there are a couple of restaurants and a convenience store. It's a few mins walk to Surin Beach and about a 10~15 walk to the beautiful Laem Sing beach. Overall had a good time staying here.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Portia aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable
Helpful staff, within walking distance to the beach, beautiful room
Bewertet am 16 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Studio
Buchte im Februar 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Benyada Phuket
Location / Location / Location
For the price it's good value - Water went off for a few hours one day because of road works outside but other than that the stay was better than expected.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joseph aus Singapur
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!
Wifi, decor, easy check in.
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aska aus Kanada
Gruppen
Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!
Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Agnes aus Philippinen
Paar
Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Great value for your money!
1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Bewertet am 18 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kok aus Singapur
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
small hotel with high price
The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Bewertet am 08 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tasha aus Australien
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Juli 2014 6 Übernachtungen
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Bewertet am 07 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jonathan aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Benyada-Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dee aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: