Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



27 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 5,9
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 6,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 4,7
Sortieren nach

Cecile aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Awful smell
Well located
First problem: We arrived on Jan 15. Owner thought we were the 14th. Even if we had paid by Agoda for three nights, he said we had to find another hotel. That is what would have happened if I hadn't look on his guest list and see my name. Second problem: When we got in our room, the smell was horrible: it smelled the sewers. Three nights with that smell was too much!!! To solve this problem, they gave us two air deodorants. We already had ten of them in the room! Conclusion: We had chosen the Beshert following the good reviews we had read on Internet. It seems that some guests are treated as prince and princess but we were treated as nobodys. Despite this, the Beshert is well located and there are plenty of nice restaurants around. Althought, I wouldn't recommand this place!!!
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kevin aus Neuseeland
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
Great with everything
Has everything you could want and in good location
Has everything you could want in a guest house. Could use a renovation as all a bit tired but everything you could want Is here.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kevin aus Neuseeland
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Everything you could want
has everything, dvds, cable, fridge, tea, coffee books bar etc
Good stay. Had absolutely everything. Very good location in karon but not too loud. Just getting quite old and needs a good coat of paint and the odd new fitting. Like staying at a family members house. Good value for overpriced karon. If you stay here consider eating at the elephant restaurant on the main road. 5 minute walk. Good food good staff and good value.
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Katrina aus Kanada
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice place
Location, size of room
we really enjoyed our stay here. only about a five minute walk to the beach ( maybe less) and right outside the door are tons of restaurants, shops and vendors. the room is nice and big with a dvd player, dvds and a water kettle for coffee or tea. def recommend, especially for the price.
Bewertet am 26 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eloi aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly, good location, beware upper floors
Cheap, friendly, good location, nice view, great bathrrom and shower, coffee in the room
My girlfriend and I went to Karon beach on a romantic trip and this cheap guesthouse was ok. The room, although not great, was comfortable enough, quiet, with a nice bathroom and a coffee kit in the room with everything needed for a morning cup of joe. The room was clean, although the towels were old, tired and didn't smell super-fresh. Soap in the bathroom but no shampoo. One fairly big problem we had was that our room was number 7, up 4 steep flights of stairs. So going up to our room was rather tough and not very enjoyable. Other than that it was fine for the price. Next time we might try another place or we might decide to go back to Beshert.
Bewertet am 17 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stephen aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2011
Nice rooms despite the look of exterior
Close to the action and beach
a nice big room that was clean. at first look from the outside i did not think it very nice, but it was good. on a sidestreed off the main road.
Bewertet am 07 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

labouret aus Frankreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
A eviter absolument !!
prix bas, a la hauteur de leur qualité de service
mauvais accueil ( clairement l'impression de déranger) chambre très sale, murs avec des traces plus que douteuse, sdb avec aeration très bruyante, nid de guepes pres de la fenetre vis à vis avec un immeuble à 2 metres quartier craignos et bruyant (très certainement chambres de passes)
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gitte aus Dänemark
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
God belligenhed
Værdiboks på værelset.
Meget stejle trapper. Lugtende a/c, som man forsøgte at kamoflere med diverse duftblokke etc, det lykkedes dog ikke. Ingen atmosfære på dette guesthouse.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andreas aus Schweden
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Helt okej
Billigt
Detta funkade om man bara ska sova inget annat! Luktade mögel i hela rummet. Inte värt pengarna
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ann-Charlotte aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Trevligt gulligt guesthouse
Mecket trevligt bemötande
Mycket trevligt bemötande, bra läge med tanke på närheten till stranden. Bra pris, dock lite si och så med städning. Plus är att de har värdeskåp på rummen
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: