Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 136 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



136 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

James aus USA
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Beginning to get ragged. Need some TLC and fix ups
Location Comfort Location
I first stayed at Bliss when it was newly opened. All in all, the price is still attractive. What bothers me is the following: Sink water is brown in color and needs to be fixed! Brushed teeth using bottled water. Owner does not appear to visit rooms and fix things. I pulled a chair away from the wall, easy to do, it was very light, and I was bothered by the immense dirt, dust, dead insects and a cleaning feather all behind, and under where the chair was. A look behind the bed, confirmed my suspicion. This place has not bee spring cleaned since it opened! Nasty. The other thing that bothered me was the dirty towels. Ever single one of them had "you know what" yellow, dry stains on them! I know what Thailand is known for, but all it takes is to switch cleaners or keep your own supply of clean towels. Again, attention to detail. The original clerk was no longer there, and I can only surmise why. At any rate, apart form the above, it is very quiet, easy to come and go and near just about everything. It is indeed worth the stay if you buy your own towels - I did. And do some spring cleaning or direct them to. I noticed a beautiful building beginning to deteriorate as the owner is not a fixer upper type. given the cheap labor, hire someone. But, the dirty water, stains in the bathroom, uncleanliness, all have begun to take it's toll on this otherwise, once a beautiful gem. For the record, I did not eat there. The web site will not let you submit the review unless you check a box. I would HIGHLY recommend the Helvetia, five doors down! Excellent pepper steak and Swiss food!!!
Bewertet am 03 April 2014

KOSUKE aus Japan
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
RELAXING
Location, Room Design, Correspondence of the staff
I spent two nights in this hotel. I was satisfied of staying this tiny and homely hotel. This hotel building seems to have some drain system problems as it is in other reviews. Sometimes, water pressure was not well. This hotel arranges taxis for airport with a low price. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the beach. There are many stores and Restaurants and Bar also around this hotel. Therefore, I think that you do not feel inconvenience during stay. I have only one things I have to say, A master is very unsociable.
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2014

Lotta aus Finnland
Paar
Premier
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Small design hotel near the beach
Room comfort, staff, wifi
The Bliss boutique hotel is nice small hotel near the beach. We liked the slightly funky design of the room. As there were only three rooms in the hotel the staff was really attentive and friendly all the time and making sure we were enjoying our stay. The downside is that the hotel is so small even the people in the same street don't seem to know it exists. But when you do find it, it's well worth the money.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013

Yun aus Singapur
Gruppe
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Great place!
Room design, attentive staff, cleanliness
The Signature Suite looks exactly like what is promised in the photos. I am really happy with the huge room size. Just a little disappointment when I first entered the room as it's filled with a strong doggy smell from the previous guests who stayed. Other than that everything was pretty good. Huge TV, nice disco lights on the balcony, a really comfortable bed and a great staff.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013

James aus USA
Paar
Suite
Buchte im September 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Always a great out of the way relaxing place to st
consistency Private and ease of access
Always a great stay. This is over the fifth time staying here since they first opened. Well run, small boutique and great amenities.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2013

JUN aus China
Paar
Premier
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
good
friendly staff
Bewertet am 26 November 2013

Louis aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Suite
Buchte im September 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Budget room and close to the beach
Internet, quiet area and close to the beach
Nice in terms of saving money, but a bit dirty... lots of ants everywhere. The room also does not have much privacy with thin doors and walls. Great staff and motorbikes on hand for rental at a fair price.
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2013

Yoou aus Malaysia
Paar
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Pay a bit more to get better stay at others place
Staff had ready to welcome us once we arrive.Fast check in and check out. Staff help to book taxi to the airport in the early morning.
One of the staff is friendly and able to retrieve our record once we arrived and served us a welcome drink. This place no lift so we have to carry up to third floor our baggage. She trying to help carry up one of our baggage. The room is clean but toilet is small. The location is a bit in. Need to walk out to get cab which not much cab there. Their breakfast was just simple one time serving. The next morning who served us was not that friendly.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2013

Alfredo aus Neuseeland
Paar
Premier
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely staff quiet and only three rooms in the hot
Location,attentive staff.Clean
I had a really good time Staff were very kind and goes the extra mile looking for you. I recomended if you r not too fuzzy and looking for a budget place this is it.
Bewertet am 26 August 2013

Stefan aus Deutschland
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Quiet yet central
Quiet area yet central
Mind you, we're in low season. And the whole of Phuket (including Krabi) is no part of Thailand I will return to. Didn't like it too much. Having said that, if you're coming to Kata beach, and if you're staying "in town" i.e. relatively close to the beach and the "action" but you still want to sleep quietly at night, yes, Bliss is a good choice. The best thing about it is it's location in a dead end street wi hardly any cars or motorbikes, no parties to be heard. In that same street there are a cople of places, check tne map, pick any. As others have pointed out, they have only three rooms. So what? Less people, less noise. It's nothing great or special. It's clean, nicely decorated, the aircon works and it's quiet (to say it again). What Phuket turns into in high season I don't know and don't want to know, so don't blame me if quiet no longer applies. Staff was very friendly, english is limited, but that's Thailand. We moved to a high class hotel outside Kata, but were we to stay down "in town" again, yes, we would chose Bliss again. It's good.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: