Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 197 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



197 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Lee aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer mit Queensize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Nice friendly hotel
Staff friendly. Very near the beach and nice rooms, Good value for money. A small pool but better than no pool.
Bewertet am 28 August 2016

ganesan aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Queensize Bett
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Huh
TV .. Blank suddenly.. Need knock here and there to get normal pic Air cond remote- out session
Bewertet am 11 April 2016

Jacques aus Frankreich
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Queensize Bett
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Few days in Phuket
Hotel is very well located not far from beach and night activities. Rooms are spacious Staff is nice Price is correct Only miss water kettle in room
Bewertet am 09 März 2016

Noeline aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Queensize Bett
Buchte im Februar 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Location staff good room
Accommodating staff great location near everything yet still quite at night
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2016

Alexandru aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Queensize Bett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Disgusting
I was very dissapointed with the hotel. It feels and looks disgusting, more like a hostel than a 3 star hotel. The only thing it has going for it is the excellent location. The room was absolutely disgusting...
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2016

Slawomir aus Polen
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer mit Queensize Bett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
One more great trip
location, price, staff
It was my 3rd stay in the hotel, I can recommend it to anyone who's looking for a nice place at a reasonable price.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016

Rasid aus Türkei
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Queensize Bett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Location
Location, Staff and Big rooms
The location of hotel is great. I walked to the Beach and Bangla Road very easily. The room was big enough, and staff are very caring about you. Conclusion; location is very well, staff is great and I highly recommend when compared to its price.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016

ungku aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zimmer mit Queensize Bett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
The owner of the hotel very friendly.
The owner of the hotel very friendly. Good location and if I have opportunity to go to phuket will stay at Boomerang Inn again.
Good
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015

henryk aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Queensize Bett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
nice for the price
staff, location
Very pleasent
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015

Darika aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Queensize Bett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good
good location
I love the location... Just the towel n bed sheet sucks
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: