Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 972 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



972 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

ANDREW aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Premium Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Another stupid centara...
The resort is out of place. Each time you go out, be ready to pay 400thb per trip. And it is not as if they have a good spread or choice of food in the resort. You are trapped in the resort. While waiting for my room, I very reluctantly took my early lunch in their coffee house, the cove and as expected the dismay from the food quality and taste was their signature. The GM walked happily into the restaurant, followed by the another 4 gung-hos (including the exec chef and F&B director) and went on with their routine (leisure after the morning briefing) chit-chat, not bothering what the heck is happening to the resort. These idiots should be sacked! But the management of centara always thinks it is a glamour to employ caucasians. None of any centaras that I have been is worth praising of their food. All of them are equally trashed. Their cooks can't even cook their authentic thai food properly....shame! The room is normal, verandah is forever flooding, sea is choppy... Nothing worth exploring except that most centaras have large grounds (which is the reason I book to stay; otherwise I wouldn't even think of centara).
Bewertet am 05 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Osameh aus Saudi Arabien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer am Pool
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Bettwr place for relaxing
It very good as simple as that . But specialy the sea food buffet 😍
Bewertet am 04 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jashmeer aus Katar
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer am Pool
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Can't be better Excellent location Fantastic food variety Great room facilities Friendly staff(Mathieu from Netherlands ) Picturesque view Must must recommend resort for all travelers. Thank you centara and agoda..👍👍👍
Bewertet am 30 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KING aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Villa mit 1 Schlafzimmer mit privatem Pool
Buchte im August 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Nice hotel with very gracious and helpful staff. I definitely will choose this hotel again if I visit Phuket next year.
Bewertet am 21 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Osama aus Australien
Paar
Spa Deluxe mit Ozeanblick
Buchte im Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
good stayed
Will come back
Bewertet am 18 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anh aus Schweiz
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer am Pool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
not very nice
This hotel has great location by the beach and perfect view from the room. Breakfast were delicious with various dishes, it also great to have dinner at the Italian restaurant here, not too expensive compare to dining in downtown which included travel fee if you go by taxi. But both the bigest pool and river pool are too dirty. Facilities are pretty poor, hallway looked old and seem to be abandoned without cleaning. Especially the taxi fee to airport were unacceptable high (1800 Baht)!!!!!!
Bewertet am 16 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Haleema aus Bahrain
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Ozeanseite
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Was such a beatiful hotel
Nice to stay recomended
Bewertet am 14 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KUMAIL aus Pakistan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Ozeanseite
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
We were there for 4 days, had enjoyed a lot
The facilities of this resort is outstanding.
Bewertet am 02 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Monika aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Ozeanseite
Buchte im Juli 2016 14 Übernachtungen
Very good
The hotel was amazing, only thing the lift was not working during our stay, so it was sometimes a bit inconvenient, especialy when the little one was sleeping in the pram. Also to reach karon center, they recommend to walk along the beach as on the main road is very busy. But there is always a bit of very dirty and smelly watter to cross by walk in it, that was a shame. The rest of our stay was fabulos, personal very helpful and friendly. I called the reseption twise first time beacause the drain in the shower was blocked, and the other time because the WIFI was not working, both time there was somone coming within 5 minutes to fix the problem! That was amazing. Brakefast buffet was great. And also pool and waterpark where excellent!
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

gagandeep aus Indien
Paar
Premium Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Best resort with great service
Totally satisfied . Eager to go back soon
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: