Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,5
basierend auf 2556 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 2556 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 6,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Reiner K.
Deutschland
17 Dezember 2011
Schönes Hotel.Freundlicher Service.
Familienfreundlich. Großes Frühstücksbuffet. Freier Eintritt in den benachbarten Wasserpark.Aufgrund von nicht verfügbarem King Size Bed im gebuchten Doppelzimmer haben wir ein kostenloses Upgrade bekommen.
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Es gab ein großes Frühstücksbuffet. Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Die direkte Nähe zum Flughafen ist jedoch nicht zu überhören, was uns aber nicht sonderlich gestört hatte.

Angelika W.
Deutschland
16 Dezember 2011
Hotel direkt neben der Startbahn des Flughafens
Shuttle Bus, hochwertige zimmer
Das Hotel befindet sich noch komplett im um- und Aufbau. Daher ist es nicht zu empfehlen.denn somit hat man nicht nur den Lärm der Flugzeuge, sondern auch noch den der vielen Baustellen. Die Zimmer sind viel zu klein.wir haben uns ein Upgrade gekauft dadurch hatten wir eine schöne Wohnung. Jedoch entspricht die Anlage, der Service und das Angebot nicht einem 4 oder sogar 5 Sterne Hotel. Das Personal ( nicht das der Rezeption) ist allerdings sehr hilfsbereit und sehr nett! Die Promenade am Meer ist leider gar nicht schön und es fahren Motorräder direkt am Pool vorbei....weiterhin Streunern hunde durch die Anlage. Außer der Anlage und dem wasserpark gibt es nichts im Umkreis.nur einen kleinen einheimischen Supermarkt und einheimische Restaurants.der Supermarkt hat aber das nötigste zu günstigen preisen.in der Anlage gibt es ein Restaurant was etwas zu wenig ist bei einem längerem Aufenthalt. Der Shuttle Bus in die mall ist kostenlos was wir praktisch fanden.

Stecker M.
Deutschland
14 November 2011
Large resort, aquapark
lovely spacious rooms
Upmarket timeshare, lovely spacious rooms, good brekkie, infinit pool, good service

Deborah Q.
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
22 August 2016
Amazing holiday we loved our luxury 2 bed over looking the beach with private pool. Very clean, sta
Amazing stay

Yang L.
China
21 August 2016
not bad
not bad

marisa C.
Malaysia
17 August 2016
Great for the kids!
Great family vacation for the family. Stayed nearer to the water park which was great for the kids, but when walking to the restaurant for breakfast, to the infinity pool (which was a huge size) or to the beach, it will probably take a good 5 - 10 min walk. The resort is huge but walkable. We were lucky to catch an occasional buggy from time to time which helped. My only slight complaint was that they should really have more buggies available. There are some local massage places, mini marts, seafood restaurants within walking distance just in case one is adventurous to try it (I did!). Rooms were clean and our view of the water park was really nice! The balcony was big enough for me to keep up with my aerobic workout which was great! All in all, an excellent place for the kids and adults.

Montida T.
Thailand
13 August 2016
Good for family time
Nice water park and we have a good time there. However hotel need to improve water system in the bath room. The water power is weak and it take time to finish shower. And need more safty gear in the shower and restroom.

Kin K.
Hong Kong
12 August 2016
Facility problem
Upon recieved the room, water dripped from A/C. A large water mark was found on the floor near sofa. We requested for changing room but they kept delay us. Besides, low water pressure, uncontrolable water temperature, broken lightening are common defects no matter I changed 3 rooms. It seems there is QC issue there. Floor is full of dust. Shabby hotel rather than 5 stars. Splash Jungle is good although it is not as large as expected. The breeze of Mai Khao beach could let you stay a whole day without boring. In view of expensive hotel but QC issue, I highly recommend to stay in another hotel but join the Splash Jungle (payment) and enjoy the beach (free of charge).

thaweewat N.
Thailand
09 August 2016
Room and water park
Staffs and water park as well as room's facilities were great except noise from air con was rather annoying during sleeping time.

TAY E.
Singapur
09 August 2016
Theme park & beautiful beach
Might come again to enjoy its natural surrounding!However the only thing stopping me is the expensive transfer to Downtown Patong beach areas!!!!