Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 426 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 426 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Chenhua H. aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
happy stay in the hotel
pool kid club
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2016

Yekaterina F. aus Kasachstan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel
Fantastic hotel! Couldn't be better. Kids loved to be entertained by animators.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2016

chow T. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Large complex , resort style
Lots of activities for young children, but also lots of mosquitoes. The quality of food at Lotus restaurant is very basic. Except for a few dedicated staff, the majority are not service orientated. No greetings, no smiles , no service at the breakfast buffet. The beach is overcrowded and will not be suitable for someone looking for a place to relax at the beach.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2016

Soei N. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
resort near amenities and facilities
swimming pool and fitness center
Comfortable and convenient
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2016

Jean N. aus Frankreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Januar 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Nice resort
Carpe Diem staff very friendly, Kid club, food in the Lotus restaurant
We appreciate our stay in Centara Karon. It is a nice place where you feel in vacations. The room you have can make a difference, actually we changed room after the first night. Just a problem about baby sitting, for young children the baby sitters are not profesional, they send any staff from hotel and not well-trained. The kid club close at 17:45 , so there is no place for young baby to play in the evening. We book babysitting in the evening and she arrived with the high shoe ( can not run after the children ) Otherwise everything was nice. Food at the restaurant is good
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2016

Galia A. aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Activities for family and kids
Entertaining kids, great breakfast, excellent breakfast staff
We loved our stay at this resort , the kids enjoyed themselves , the team who runs the activities daily are from Yugoslavia and they are energetic , friendly , caring and friendly . They made sure they connect with each guest and made sure to remember the kids name and what they liked . This was something very different from any other resort we have stayed in.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2016

Chi L. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice Carpe Diem team staffs
We would like to thank you Drago, Leon,Jo and 3 ladies for providing us a good entertainment during our stay. They are nice and try let each of guests feel happy & enjoy. They did a great job!
Nice environment, staffs and Carpe Diem members. Just one thing to make us feel unhappy is E zone staffs not quite helpful and welcome kids to play in there. Thanks again for each of Carpe Diem members. Regards James
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016

Megumi R. aus Japan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Overall good hotel. Could use some staff training.
Kids swimming pool, breakfast buffet, easy access to beach and resturants outside of the hotel
Over all, we enjoyed our stay. A couple things could improve. Communication with staff was at times difficult, our toilet needing fixing as it leaked and smelled bad, and childcare was misleading. Staff was not trained well in childcare and could not speak English. My son was not comfortable being dropped off and staff wouldn't make an effort to keep him happy. One of the reasons we choose Centara was because the childcare reviews so we were disappointed that it was a rather small space and lack of proactive effort on staff part to welcome kids so parents could leave easier. My son loved the kid pool though and spent hours in there. The playground next to the daycare also was appreciated. There was a couple western staff that were very nice and friendly. We felt we should have done more research in regards to the hotel, but we did enjoy ourselves and had a great holiday regardless of a couple disappointments
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016

Brandon M. aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Great place for families
Great pools, well organized with lots of activities, very nice staff.
We had 4 families, with 7 small children aged 1-4. The hotel was a great place to enjoy the weather and relax with young children, with a very nice park, kids' clubhouse and kids pool complete with waterfalls and slides. 5 minutes walk from the beach, lots of conveniently close shops and restaurants. The staff were all very kind and accommodating, and universally helpful. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, with many options and very healthy, fresh options. Lots of fruits and vegetables, yogurt, eggs, a variety of breads, pancakes and waffles, and other non-Western options as well! The only negative observations are that the level of English proficiency was a bit low and we sometimes wondered whether we were understood at all, and that the kids' pool was quite cloudy and dirty looking (we suspect from all of the sunblock on the kids!) However, the staff regularly ran a filter and pump on the pool while we were there, and we are fairly sure that it was simply the high number of children in the pool that caused the cloudiness. The other pools were both crystal clear and clean.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016

Owen S. aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Family Friendly
POOLS, LOCATION FAMILY FRIENDLY
Staff very welcoming and Helpful. A pleasant stay and very chid friendly.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2015