Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 430 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



430 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Manoj aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Clean tidy nice staff good breakfast spread lively area
Bewertet am 07 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JOHN aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Delightful Stay
Comfort.Location. Pools.
After an initial hiccup caused by being taken to a room with one of the worst views I have ever seen from any hotel of a bitumen car park and being told that was my ocean view room and that if I strained my neck leaning over and around the corner of the balcony that I could indeed see the ocean, I showed the guest relations lady a photo from their own website of the view that I was expecting and which I knew I had paid for and said this room was unacceptable,we waited 15 minutes for another room to be made ready. The second room was a major improvement on the first and after that we had a delightful stay at this lovely hotel. We could not fault anything about the rest of our stay and absolutely loved the area of Karon Beach. One thing we found a bit unusual was the location of the breakfast area and how we had to exit the main hotel and walk 20 metres or so across from the entrance of the hotel to the breakfast area,although because the weather was sunny this was not a big deal but I am not so sure that it would be great if it was raining.All in all a great hotel in a good location and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to get out of the area of Patong and looking for a more relaxing and chilled out vibe than busy Patong.We love Karon and found many great and cheap places to eat or drink or get a massage just a short walk from the wonderful Centara.
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chenhua aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
happy stay in the hotel
pool kid club
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yekaterina aus Kasachstan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premium Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel
Fantastic hotel! Couldn't be better. Kids loved to be entertained by animators.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

chow aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premium Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Large complex , resort style
Lots of activities for young children, but also lots of mosquitoes. The quality of food at Lotus restaurant is very basic. Except for a few dedicated staff, the majority are not service orientated. No greetings, no smiles , no service at the breakfast buffet. The beach is overcrowded and will not be suitable for someone looking for a place to relax at the beach.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Soei aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
resort near amenities and facilities
swimming pool and fitness center
Comfortable and convenient
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jean aus Frankreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Nice resort
Carpe Diem staff very friendly, Kid club, food in the Lotus restaurant
We appreciate our stay in Centara Karon. It is a nice place where you feel in vacations. The room you have can make a difference, actually we changed room after the first night. Just a problem about baby sitting, for young children the baby sitters are not profesional, they send any staff from hotel and not well-trained. The kid club close at 17:45 , so there is no place for young baby to play in the evening. We book babysitting in the evening and she arrived with the high shoe ( can not run after the children ) Otherwise everything was nice. Food at the restaurant is good
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Galia aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Activities for family and kids
Entertaining kids, great breakfast, excellent breakfast staff
We loved our stay at this resort , the kids enjoyed themselves , the team who runs the activities daily are from Yugoslavia and they are energetic , friendly , caring and friendly . They made sure they connect with each guest and made sure to remember the kids name and what they liked . This was something very different from any other resort we have stayed in.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chi aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice Carpe Diem team staffs
We would like to thank you Drago, Leon,Jo and 3 ladies for providing us a good entertainment during our stay. They are nice and try let each of guests feel happy & enjoy. They did a great job!
Nice environment, staffs and Carpe Diem members. Just one thing to make us feel unhappy is E zone staffs not quite helpful and welcome kids to play in there. Thanks again for each of Carpe Diem members. Regards James
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Megumi aus Japan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Overall good hotel. Could use some staff training.
Kids swimming pool, breakfast buffet, easy access to beach and resturants outside of the hotel
Over all, we enjoyed our stay. A couple things could improve. Communication with staff was at times difficult, our toilet needing fixing as it leaked and smelled bad, and childcare was misleading. Staff was not trained well in childcare and could not speak English. My son was not comfortable being dropped off and staff wouldn't make an effort to keep him happy. One of the reasons we choose Centara was because the childcare reviews so we were disappointed that it was a rather small space and lack of proactive effort on staff part to welcome kids so parents could leave easier. My son loved the kid pool though and spent hours in there. The playground next to the daycare also was appreciated. There was a couple western staff that were very nice and friendly. We felt we should have done more research in regards to the hotel, but we did enjoy ourselves and had a great holiday regardless of a couple disappointments
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: