Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 819 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



819 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

ALOISIA aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Nice room with good balcony and nice sofa
Bewertet am 31 August 2016

Jauhary aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Best value for money
Room is spacious and comfortable. Pretty sound proof. Close to shops. Walking distance to my favourite halal restaurant, sansabai. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Not my first stay. If you rent a bike, be sure to bring along your license when u ride to avoid penalty from the police. Overall, keeps me coming back for a stay whenever I come to phuket.
Bewertet am 21 August 2016

Nurul aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Location
Booked a room with extra charge which includes breakfast, however upon checking in, I was told that breakfast will be chargeable at 200baht a day and that my booking doesn't include it. Frontdesk lady showed a black face, and I was too tired to even argue so I let it pass. I was given a room on the 2nd floor, eventhough I've requested for a higher one. Boo to that. I loved the very powerful aircon in the room, the fantastic location and ever so smiley security officer at the entrance. Requested for a late checkout, but qouted two different prices by two different frontdesk ladies. Value for money hotel but not so good service overall.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

Choon aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Patong
Generously space for a superior room. The name of the hotel change its' name fm Centra Ashlee to Ashlee HUB.. That was s surprise as we were searching for the Hotel. The front desk staff were good at helping us with booking for dinner and offered sound advise. Bets to have a chauffeured van for 8 hrs booking .. Taxi are way to expensive and pays by single trip costing fm 300 to 500 for a 10 to 20 mins ride...
Bewertet am 10 August 2016

Damian aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and friendly staff
Great spot right at the edge of the On Top Market and opposite Hooters and Hard Rock Hotel (the noise from Hard Rock was a little loud but was finished by the time I got back at night). Friendly staff and very nice amenities
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2016

Zubair aus Bangladesch
Paar
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
The hotel is near Patong beach.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Abigail aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Yes yes yes!
Perfect. Arrived at this lovely presented hotel and greeted by the doormen who were very helpful and polite. During check in the woman mentioned that the room previously book was in high demand so she had upgraded us to a one bedroom suite! It was amazing! A robe each, big spacious bathroom with bath and shower, nice bedroom with tv and carpet! Living area and kitchenette. As I mentioned my friends birthday during booking they had given us a complimentary birthday cake too. so so impressed with this hotel. Very clean and modern. Didn't get to see the roof top bar as the weather was poor but maybe next time. Would really recommend and return. Thank you for our one night stay and an enjoyable experience to the end of our holiday
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2016

John aus Peru
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Awesome value for my money
Excellent service and near everything that is funny,.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016

MOHD aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good and Nice Hotel
very best view and top swimingpool is very good idea and good view to see sunhight
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2016

Nuttaphon aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good location near the beach
the room was big and clead
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: