Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



156 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 5,3
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Chandra aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
nice hotel with friendly staff
friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Xin aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Incredible stay!
Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Giles aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
not a nice place
wifi, quiet, tv
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHANGHEON aus Südkorea
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
its was great~!!
kind and clean and value for money
kind owner and staff and very clean rooms fast internet inside room good location. all working distance. little far form beach, but walking distance 15min.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kirsty aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable for backpacker
close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Budget mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay great staff and very friendly
Quiet ,value for money and internet
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus Kanada
Gruppen
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
worst hotel ever stayed at
terrible terrible terrible
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Md aus Bangladesch
Paar
Budget mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
In the mean of Hotel room rate is not goo standard
near City, Beach and night life
Breakfast menu is too limited, very bad experience for room service
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Brittany aus Kanada
Paar
Budget mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Comfortable room with pleasant owner
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, breakfast included
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Atish aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
it is not at all good hotel for the tourist.
- staff-
it is pathetic, i traveled with pregnant wife, informed hotel staff 2 days before my travel and requested for good room and first floor. when i reached i was shocked to hear the room is available on 3rd floor and there is no lift. no intercom to reach to front desk so every time if we need anything we need to come down and go up. i will never recommend this hotel to anyone. only good thing is the owner cum staff member. they are very supportive and understanding.
Bewertet am 30 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: