arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,6
basierend auf 154 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 154 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 4,7
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,7

Giles T.
Vereinigtes Königreich
06 Januar 2014
not a nice place
wifi, quiet, tv
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.

CHANGHEON K.
Südkorea
17 Dezember 2013
its was great~!!
kind and clean and value for money
kind owner and staff and very clean rooms fast internet inside room good location. all working distance. little far form beach, but walking distance 15min.

Kirsty S.
Australien
14 Dezember 2013
comfortable for backpacker
close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.

John L.
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 Dezember 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly
Quiet ,value for money and internet
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.

Mark K.
Kanada
04 Dezember 2013
worst hotel ever stayed at
terrible terrible terrible
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.

Md U.
Bangladesch
02 Dezember 2013
In the mean of Hotel room rate is not goo standard
near City, Beach and night life
Breakfast menu is too limited, very bad experience for room service

Brittany C.
Kanada
01 Dezember 2013
Comfortable room with pleasant owner
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, breakfast included

Atish G.
Indien
30 November 2013
it is not at all good hotel for the tourist.
- staff-
it is pathetic, i traveled with pregnant wife, informed hotel staff 2 days before my travel and requested for good room and first floor. when i reached i was shocked to hear the room is available on 3rd floor and there is no lift. no intercom to reach to front desk so every time if we need anything we need to come down and go up. i will never recommend this hotel to anyone. only good thing is the owner cum staff member. they are very supportive and understanding.

Aleksi S.
Finnland
30 November 2013
Stayed longer than planned
Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.

Andy T.
Vereinigtes Königreich
21 November 2013
Best Deal Phuket Guest House
1. Owner was super friendly and nice. 2. Bed was REALLY comfortable. 3. Price was very good :)