Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 661 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



661 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

YUEN aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Air Conditioner Not Good Enough
The air conditioner system maybe too old, the room and the bed were damp and humid even with the air con on for the whole night.
Bewertet am 27 August 2016

Dalvin aus Singapur
Paar
Premier
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good location, hotel room was clean. Worth every cents
Bewertet am 27 August 2016

Shirley aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Swiss Advantage Doppel-/Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Great location, however bathroom toiletries not fill everyday no bedroom slipper. Strong wifi in the room.
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

Harwindar aus Kanada
Familie mit Kindern
Premier
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel is old. Had a foul smell in the lobby. Only good thing is location. Noisy as Hard Rock Cafe within hotel.Staff not friendly. Disappointing for the high price.
Bewertet am 20 August 2016

Noel aus Irland
Alleinreisender
Premier
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Expected more...
Rooms quite basic. Expected better quality for the price
Bewertet am 20 August 2016

Emre aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Horrible Check-in Experience
I had completed my booking and made payment months advance during which I had also indicated my room preferences but unfortunately non of my requests were met during check-in. After about 40 minutes of waiting at check-in counter, I was told they have over-booking and they cannot meet requests. I don't know how they can have overbooking - so this was very confusing. I was then given a room with 2 beds instead of 1, which they later changed after I had to contact front desk again. This was the longest and worst check-in that I have ever experienced. Perhaps they do not have enough staff at front desk or maybe not a good process to scan room preferences. I was not even offered an apology. Very disappointing, especially for the price that I paid. I hope they can improve.
Bewertet am 10 August 2016

Darren aus Australien
Paar
Premier Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Top Location
Formerly the Dusit D2 but the same staff and facilities. Rooms are a good size with numerous food and drink choices just outside the door. the beach is only 100m away and Bangla road a nice 10 min walk so not far from all the action. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Bewertet am 07 August 2016

Tariq aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Geschäftsreisender
Swiss Advantage Doppel-/Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay.
First time. Very hospitable staff and accommodating at all levels.
Bewertet am 05 August 2016

Neeranuch aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Good lacation
Bewertet am 03 August 2016

Bjorn aus Norwegen
Paar
Premier
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Resort who is still going strong.
This was my 2 stay here on 7 weeks. Nice hotel not far from Patong Beach and Patong Otop. I like this hotel and have stayed here many times and i like it a lot. Breakfast is very nice with a lot of diffrent choises of Western and Asian food. It is a pool in 3 floor and one on 7 floor, i like the one on 7 floor, there they have a pool lounge and servings all day. I will come back next year.
Bewertet am 01 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: