Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 356 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



356 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 6,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Stella aus Hong Kong
Paar
Penthouse, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Big & comfortable room
The room was better than we expected. Room is big, bed is comfortable, the kitchen has equipment provided. Staff is nice but can be better actually. One thing that disappointed me was the toilet, the bathtub is not working well (no water comes out...). Apart from the toilet need maintenance, Overall is great. We've had a good time here!
Bewertet am 07 April 2016

Bari aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Penthouse, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Disappointing. Sorely in need of renovation.
This place is in much need of a renovation. Everything looks really worn and tired. There was paint chipping, the bed was hard, towels smelled and our A/C didn't work properly. Breakfast was so-so. Really disappointing. Skip it.
Bewertet am 21 März 2016

Pei aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Junior Suite, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Above average
Big room, good pool, free wifi
Booked a 2 bedroom suite for 2 adults and 2 childrem. Was told by reception that they had given me a free upgrade but honestly I didn't know what was the difference. The room was big with 2 separate bathrooms and a small kitchen. However, the shower cubicle was small and there was no bathtub. Also had trouble with the hot water throughout my 5 days. Good pool but waters get get murky towards the end of my stay. Hotel has no lifts, so if you are staying on the 4th floor, it will be a hard climb especially when hotel is already located on a pretty steep slope. It is quiet as it is about 500 m from the main road and about a km from the beach. Good place to stay if you have your own transport. Breakfast was essentially the same throughout the 5 days. Free and strong wifi, not always a given in Thailand.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016

Jennifer aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Junior Suite, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Unfriendly staffs
Room was nice and clean, massage spa was good.
Unfortunately i did't feel welcome by the staffs working at Phunawa, they were unfriendly.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016

Shen aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Grand Suite mit 2 Zimmern
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Not friendly staffs
Roof top for 1bedroom was really nice, rooms are clean, kitchens with 1- and 2- bedroom are nice and convenient for preparing meals
The hotel was OK. However, service was bad. We asked for extra bottles of water over the phone, the staff answered didn't understand and just hanged up the phone call. Almost never saw any smile from hotel staffs. The air condition was not working most of time. This is probably the most unfriendly hotel I ever stayed in Thailand.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016

Karishma aus USA
Gruppe
Junior Suite, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Ok family residence
Available, big room, close to Karon city
We ended up at the phunawa because the mandarava was sold out. The hotel is ok but definitely not the same luxurious feel as other places we stayed. It kind of felt like we were staying at a distant relatives house instead of a "fantastic" rates resort. The pool is nice to look at but more like a scenic lazy river over something you would submerge your body in.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2015

KOK aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Grand Suite mit 2 Zimmern
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Ok place but great for family
Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2015

alain aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Junior Suite, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im September 2015 5 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2015

brandon aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Grand Suite mit 2 Zimmern
Buchte im September 2015 8 Übernachtungen
ripped off
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2015

Bobby aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Grand Suite mit 2 Zimmern
Buchte im August 2015 11 Übernachtungen
Comfort and Peace.
Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Bewertet am 18 August 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: