Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1179 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,7

Karen N. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
The BEST hotel in Phuket
The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.
Bewertet am 17 November 2015

Christmas C. aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Perfection of ocean view
Best staff, clean guest room and awesome pool
Fine, comfortable, everything you needed is provided
Bewertet am 16 November 2015

pichupa S. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good hotel
good design. good view. good service
good
Bewertet am 14 November 2015

nunthavadee J. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2015

Andrew R. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2015

Athadsanawanit P. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015

Mukkharin T. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Too expensive
Room swimming pool decoration
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2015

Sirima W. aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Room and Design
Design&Decor, Food, Teddy Bear
Lovely, nice decor and deisgn emphaize on black and white.
Bewertet am 29 September 2015

Priscilla T. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Affordable and conforatable stay near Kata
Food is good up to standard worth the price. Wonderful rooftop pool beside restaurant and situated at a quiet side of Kata
I had a good experience with the staff who handled my queries on day tour packages very professionally and also arrange my cab driver as per request. Very systematic and prompt.
Bewertet am 29 September 2015

Kanittha P. aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Wonderful
Service
Great birth day at FOTO hotel. Broken TV cable but fast fixed Thank you foto hotel
Bewertet am 22 September 2015