Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 255 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



255 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 5,3
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Bryan aus USA
Paar
Superior Kingsize- oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Great besides the AC being broke
Price, location, ease of check in
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Bewertet am 14 April 2015

Ryan aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Balkon
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
great place
the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Bewertet am 15 März 2015

James aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior Kingsize- oder Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good value close to attractions
Wifi, location, cleanliness
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2015

aurelie aus Frankreich
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
nice to stay there
location , clean , good hotel condition
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2015

Serene aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
cheap stay
nothing great to talk about
Bewertet am 25 November 2014

Joshua aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer mit Balkon
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
My Kind of Hotel
1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Bewertet am 10 November 2014

estelle aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.
Price. Cleanliness. Location.
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2014

NG aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location.
Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2014

Eva aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, value for money
Near shopping, beach & food outlet
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2014

Steven aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Great stay, love phuket
Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
Great
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: