Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 435 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



435 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

david aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Front desk
Hemingway's Hotel
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

david aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .
Hemingway's Hotel
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

David aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good value
Value location staff
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alvin aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Hemingway's Hotel
The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
Is worth for budget travelers.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jeremy aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice room
Cleanliness, friendly staff
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Noralif aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Not the hotel we expected
Location, air conditioned, hot shower
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

mark aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 20 Übernachtungen
get what you pay for
position position position
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jose aus USA
Alleinreisender
Studio Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel
Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Bewertet am 19 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

husain aus Bahrain
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Expected more than an old hotel renovated
Close to everything
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Bewertet am 17 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Amornrat aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Confusing hotel name
walking distance to the shopping area
just fine
Bewertet am 11 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: