Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 275 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



275 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

Le aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
It's quite good
Small pool but it's ok cause you would go to beach almost time to enjoy the sun shine in Phuket.The room is clean, quite large, have a door to balcony and i like the balcony, you can dry your clothes there.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2016

GERLI aus Estland
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Normal
Room was clean, but the walls were very thin, so it was quite noisy. Surroundings of the pool looked abandoned.
Bewertet am 12 April 2016

Mikko aus Schweden
Paar
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice place and really good pool option
I was happy about the place until i take a shower. Now the bath it self is too high even for me at 187cm tall. When you come out from shower you have be really careful not to fall. The shower head was so full of some nasty the water comes out left and right.. But other than that, i liked the place alot.
Bewertet am 07 April 2016

Mandy aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent find
The location is great, 3 min walk from beach. The staff were very friendly, especially the cleaning staff! Comfortable large rooms with balconies and AC. Would really recommend this hotel for anyone!
Bewertet am 03 April 2016

Natalie aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Great location at a modern hotel
The pool is excellent, the rooms are large and modern with bathtubs! It is a short walk to an excellent beach and many shopping and restaurant options.
Bewertet am 01 April 2016

Craig aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice clean modern accomodation
For the price of my room I was very surprised how nice the place was. Very spacious, clean room. Well kept grounds. Lovely pool and quiet yet not too far a walk from bars, restaurents ect. Only negative I would say is having to pay for the wifi - 100 baht for 24 hours. Fine for me as I only stayed 2 nights but would soon add up for a longer visit. Reccomended asking for a ground floor room. Small gate on the balcony leading directly into the pool
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2016

rachel aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, great beach
This hotel is pretty nice. They do charge for extras like WiFi and breakfast but the clerk explained this is how they keep the rates low. They did help us get in touch with our taxi back to the airport. The location is excellent, just a few blocks to the beach. Yes, you do have to walk by the stinky cesspool of sewage but you will be at the beach in a matter of minutes. The rooms are big with nice balconies and big bathrooms. The pool is lovely but not deep. We did not care for the breakfast buffet. It didn't offer a lot. 7-11 is on the corner and has breakfast sandwiches. The tv left a lot to be desired with only 2 channels in English but 5 in Russian. But you are there for the beach, not tv or WiFi. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Review for Kata beach.... Many reviews of southern Thailand indicate the locals are rude. We did not find this to be the case here. They treated us as nicely as we treated them. A tip for dining - avoid the sit down restaurants by this hotel. They are ok but not a good value. It took ages to get all the food we ordered and our check. Turn left out of the hotel and walk until the road ends. Take another left and you will find some excellent food vendors with outdoor seating serving khao mon gai and grilled salted fish (just outside of 7-11). Better and cheaper than the restaurants. There is a market on the way selling touristy souvenirs and lots of fruit. If your taxi driver from the airport offers to reserve a taxi back to Phuket Airport for the same price take it. We paid 1000 Baht for our own taxi for the four of us. Traffic is very heavy from the airport to Kata in the afternoon and evening so it is worth the price. The trip could take over an hour or two. You may have to pay 1600+ baht if you arrange transport at Kata beach to go back to the airport. At the beach head for the vendor setting up the blue umbrellas. Avoid being waylaid by hawkers by the beach market. For 200 Baht you get one blu
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2016

Tammy aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
So far so good
So far so good
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2016

Deon aus Südafrika
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im Januar 2016 10 Übernachtungen
So much potential.Need Better management
Location. Pool access room. Clean
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2016

Doug aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Won't be Returning
Close to Restaurants
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: