Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 767 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



767 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Donny aus Malaysia
Paar
Club Zimmer Club Flügel nur für Erwachsene Mindestalter 18 Jahre
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent, Cosy Resort
The rooms were spacious and clean and well equipped. The staff were very friendly & helpful. The buffet food had a good variety, was fresh & delicious. Water pressure for the shower was a bit low, but acceptable. Location is quiet, away from all the action. Suitable if you want a quiet getaway, but not great if you want to get around the island more.
Bewertet am 09 September 2016

Joshua aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 10 Übernachtungen
Family Friendly Resort
Have stayed here before and look forward to staying again. A great resort for a family. Staff are friendly and helpful. Make sure to a room with a pool view as opposed to a 'garden' view room. The breakfast and dinner buffet is great. If you book early you can a room, breakfast and dinner for a more than reasonable rate.
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

TILAK aus Australien
Paar
Club Doppel-/Zweibettzimmer - Club-Bereich für Erwachsene
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
great location
would have been great if there were more vegetarian dishes and less spicy. club wing is nice and quiet.
Bewertet am 03 September 2016

zoe aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Doppelzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Clean, relaxing stay. Right near the beach. Great atmosphere and amazing food
Food was amazing, service friendly
Bewertet am 30 August 2016

King aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe-Club-Flügel minimum 18 Jahre alt nur für Erwachsene
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Highly recommended!
great location and value for money. Highly recommended!
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016

Chandler aus USA
Gruppen
Deluxe-Club-Flügel minimum 18 Jahre alt nur für Erwachsene
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
helpful staff, decent room
liked the location, and staff but definitely don't go to Phuket in the rainy season. There were lots of mosquitoes and the doors in the hotel didn't have a very good seal by the balcony. Little sketchy
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016

Amber aus China
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
good experience to stay
the resort is comfortable and the facilities are great,but a little remote in position . and the room's decoration can be some improvement.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016

Juliana aus Australien
Paar
Club Zimmer Club Flügel nur für Erwachsene Mindestalter 18 Jahre
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Amazing Stay!
Beautiful resort, friendly and helpful staff and will deffinetly recommend this resort to family and friends! Thanks for a love Y time!
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016

NUTTAKARN aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Bad impression
First i getting at the lobby front nobody say hello to me until i said 'Sawasdee' to somebody inside that i need to checkin. After that some lady in reception bring me to a room in very bad loacation with no bell boy. When i have to stay that had a big surprised. Some clean maid can get inside my room with a key card!!!! then said so sorry for me and my husband. The hotel too old, inconvenience.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2016

Christopher aus USA
Paar
Club Zimmer Club Flügel nur für Erwachsene Mindestalter 18 Jahre
Buchte im März 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Accommodating from start to finish--A great place to relax
The staff at Horizon were accommodating and flexible to our needs from start to finish beginning with my early check in to my wife's late check out, both at no additional charge and without any hassles. We stayed in the Club wing and received the Privilege benefits which were very nice extras--snacks and coffee/tea all day; cocktails/soft drinks and a light tapas from 12-2 which served perfectly for a light lunch between sunbathing/pool sessions. Another benefit of the Club wing is no children, so if you're a family with children then this review won't help much as we didn't really venture to the other side. Access to the Club wing is limited to those staying on the Club side only, which is nice as it gives you a nice quiet pool. Only problem with the pool is that it is a bit shady after around 3 (during late March anyways), so if you are looking to continue sunbathing then do like us and head to the beach around then! Not many complaints about the room. A/C went off one evening and someone was there to fix it immediately. I think the bathroom supplies are a bit lacking. They have soap and shampoo dispensers rather than individual freebies, and the quality of the soap and shampoo isn't too great. However, the room altogether was great and spacious as well as well cleaned and maintained. The balcony is big too, with two big sunbeds and an umbrella. The room also provides two beach mats and an umbrella that you are free to take to the beach and come in very handy. The grounds of the hotel are also quite nice in the Club wing area. There's a little stream (man made) running through it with lots of flowers and exotic plants. The multi level set up is interesting too as the lobby sits up much higher than the Club wing pool and some of the rooms. It makes for a kind of tree house feel almost with steps leading you up, down and around. That's not to say that there are a tremendous amount of steps that you're always climbing. I didn't feel taxed when moving about. T
Bewertet am 07 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: