Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1177 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Ishtiaq aus Kanada
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Fab in Phuket
Service, food, location next to protected beach
Excellent
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2015

Adam aus Dänemark
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Nice
Great stay at indigo. Perfect location after a long flight and perfect place with top notch staff and service.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2015

Martin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Familie (2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind)
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient bliss 10 mins from the airport
Airport convenience, variety of pools, design of hotel & rooms
Incredibly convenient 1 of a kind hotel. Enormous rooms, great facilities in the room & on the resort. All restaurant food excellent. 3 fools give privacy for adults & beach facilities for thrills & sand. You won't find a better all round hotel, for the perfect long weekend or longer break
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2014

Juanni aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel to experience
The design concept, the comfort bed/ pillow and the service
Only couple of mins from airport. The design concept is amazing, like the bathtub at the balcony of our room. As our room at the second floor, has great view, but a little inconvenient for our baby's stroller. The breakfast menu options are not many. the bed/ pillows are super comfortable. We got special toiletries for our baby too :)
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2014

Greta aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite mit Pool
Buchte im Dezember 2014 6 Übernachtungen
enjoyed our stay
interesting features
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2014

Soon aus China
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good
good food, nice hotel,good location
relex
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2014

Jeff aus USA
Alleinreisender
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It gets no better!
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms & property, outstanding customer svc, attn to detail
The only word that's relevant is PHENOMINAL. Plse see my other glowing review.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2014

Wee aus Singapur
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Relaxing place
Service, Relaxing Clean
nice relaxing place
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2014

Emiko aus Mexiko
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Staff, Food and the facilities
We had a great time ! Perfect to relax, if you go with your family or just a couple get away is fantastic ! Do not miss to visit the spa ! ........
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

Diana aus China
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im September 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel, not good location to the beautiful bea
Hospitality; Tour Guide; Housekeeping;
Nice Staying, but it's not good location to center of Phuket, like Patong, Kata & Karong Beach. Always need to drive 1 hour to go there. If you intent to rent car, it's a bit better. But the time is still the main issue.
Bewertet am 28 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: