arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 1163 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1163 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 8,5

Diana D.
China
28 November 2014
Nice Hotel, not good location to the beautiful bea
Hospitality; Tour Guide; Housekeeping;
Nice Staying, but it's not good location to center of Phuket, like Patong, Kata & Karong Beach. Always need to drive 1 hour to go there. If you intent to rent car, it's a bit better. But the time is still the main issue.

Stephen R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
27 November 2014
Very good in off season
territory; room size; breakfast
We have two kids 3&6 together in a suite room which was v comfortable. Staff v good attitude for problems, trip organizing and the GM was excellent. Honestly well done Patrick. Hotel tired in some aspects (kids club would you believe!) of safety (wires from lights exposed and other broken fastening chains to the enormous wooden swings) and in the aging of the quality of decorative finish, yet lots of space and a well developed territory in the safety of a gated resort. Older children and adult only pools much better than family pool unfortunately- still ok yet non-swimmers limited options. Beach and restaurants nearby enough variety for our 7 night trip, yet just one street. Beach was huge and good quality sand and fairly clean. Some sort of local government tussle with militia (so the locals say and not the hotel) that sees no beach chairs used. Perfect for us :) and so much more beautiful. Water quite clean yet some days a lot of mess washed in and choppy waves too. Good and bad there. Would return yet book a top floor room to avoid hearing EVERYTHING the family above you does - note this if booking a ground floor suite like we did. I do mean EVERYTHING too.

wantana T.
Thailand
22 November 2014
One of the best premium hotel in phuket.
Everything is perfect. I will be back surely.
I travel a lot, especially in Phuket area. Indigo Pearl impressed me the most. Designs area unique not like other hotel. Room also have design in every detail and very comfortable. There is a walkway to the beach which is nice. Who said main pool is for kid? My girlfriend and I love it so much and we spend a lot of time there. There are many photograph spot if you like to take a shot because the whole hotel area is so beautiful.

Rezwan U.
Vereinigtes Königreich
19 November 2014
Great Hotel
Friendly staff, Plunge Pool and location
The staff were very pleasant. This was a great hotel for our family holiday. We really enjoyed our stay. The seafood restaurants along the beach just outside are fantastic.

Jeff H.
USA
17 November 2014
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7
Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!

ZHAODI T.
Singapur
10 November 2014
Nice resort to stay in Phuket
Spacious room, great food, near to private beach
Will not mind to stay in Indigo Pearl again.

Ng H.
Malaysia
09 November 2014
Highly Recommend
Room,Location,Service
so enjoyed to stay in this resort,the room was spacious and well designed.staff were friendly and helpful,location close to airport,only 8 mins by taxi.will stay here again for next trip.

Tai C.
Malaysia
28 Oktober 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Relax, Fantastic and Comfort
Very wonderful stay, me and my family enjoy our stay very much. Will make our return trip again.

Oana R.
Australien
25 Oktober 2014
Oana & Andrew Review
The resort design people & of course the room
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.

Rafidah R.
Singapur
15 Oktober 2014
great time with family
kid-friendly, great staff, location