Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1177 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Nicolas aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Rustic Feel in a Tin Mine setting.
Private pool for the room, large room with high ceiling, Friendly staff.
Private pool for the room, large room with high ceiling, Friendly & helpful staff. The lady checking us in was extremely friendly and helpful. Thai hospitality always excellent. We only stayed the one night there, was hotel hopping to find a hotel to conduct our wedding. But the staff were very helpful, on the checkout day we were scheduled to fly back the shuttle service was running late the hotel had a staff escort us all the way to the check in through the gate before the person went off. Hotel to airport and through the check in in less then 30 minutes! Really helps to be 10 mins from the airport. Some dislikes, the bed was and pillow were too soft and not to our liking, woke up with a headache. We were there during the bugs season so lot of large beetles flying ard. There was one tap which had yellowish orange water coming out of it. Yes I know they are trying to get a rustic feel, but if this was part of it, that is a bit much. It is like the water is running through rusty pipes for that tap.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2013

nicola aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Services of staff misleading
Design of bedroom and hotel
Awful, misleading information from staff, arrived at 6.30pm to find out that at 6.30pm we could not use the spar because last bookings took place at this time, we were also told we could not use it in the morning as it was fully booked. A member of staff then took us to our room and handed us a complimentary 500baht voucher for the spar which we couldn't use!!!!!! (With a Thai smile of course) we were then informed that the last order at the number of restaurants at the hotel would take last orders at 10.30pm but when we arrived at 10.20pm (after having to find a spa treatment out side of the hotel grounds we were greeted with the words we have all stopped taking orders!!!!!!! Frustrating stay and not a cheap hotel would not go back.....hotel also to big for its own good.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2013

Shaun aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Magical
Quality, staff & pool
Bewertet am 27 September 2013

malcolm aus Australien
Paar
Suite mit Pool
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
luxury stay
service, comfort, friendly
this was a really enjoyable 3 night stay. the location was good, the nearby beach was great, the accomodation was excellent and the service best of all. if there is any downside it is only that finding your way around the resort, even though there are many signs, is difficult.
Bewertet am 22 September 2013

Phillip aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Absolutely perfect. Gorgeous retreat
Rooms were fantastically gorgeous and pretty. Resort area was wonderous. Just a fantasic place to be a part of. Felt truly unique
Absolutley amazing. Staff were brilliant. The locale was fantastic and I loved every little detail about it. Amazing.
Bewertet am 24 August 2013

Bernard aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Convenient
Convenient for Airport, Good Breakfast, Convenient for Beach
The experience was mixed. I picked it primarily because it was close to the airport, but also because it was well higher quality accommodation. The design is interesting and was an attraction but in several respects, the design approach to the facilities is not helpful to the guests. The layout, whilst attractive and refreshingly different, is very confusing and it takes several days to find your way around the resort. The many signposts do not help a great deal. The design features in the rooms look fine but often are not practical. If I needed to be near the airport again, I would probably still go back there though.
Bewertet am 23 August 2013

Jennifer aus Australien
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
An amazing resort. Loved it!
Close to the beach, restaurants and has lots of amenities.
What an amazing resort. We were upgraded to a D-Buk room. The room was huge. Great staff. Black Ginger restaurant was outstanding. Highly recommend.
Bewertet am 15 August 2013

Adriaan aus Neuseeland
Paar
Suite mit Pool
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent place to stay shame on Pagoda service
Close to airport, beach, food
our stay was wonderful as a easy quick get away weekend from KL. We booked three nights through Podga but flights were booked out so we only had 2 nights. It is impossible to change booking through Pagoda so it cost us three nights for two. I will never book through Pogoda again. Just ring or email the hotel.
Bewertet am 15 August 2013

Jina aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Breath-Taking Luxury at Reasonable Cost
The room sizes are incredible. Very spacious and I certainly wasn't expecting massage tables in the bathroom!!! Clean and thoughtful service.
A really amazing place to stay that I will return to again and again. Go online and look at the pictures of the rooms, they are even better when you see them in person. The buffet that's included is nothing short of spectacular. Fresh homemade fruit yogurt smoothies, custom waffles, and a wide selection of Asian and Western favourites. Place is kid friendly as well as a romantic place for couples. An expansive hotel layout with lots of privacy. Not a place to come if you want to party as the location on Naiyang Beach is a little more off the beaten track but great if you want to avoid the madness of Patong.
Bewertet am 13 August 2013

Finn aus Norwegen
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im November 2012 10 Übernachtungen
Fantastic in every way
Gardens, rooms, close to beach and village.
Just perfect. Nice little stroll to perfect and clean, not overcrowded beach. Nice beach restaurants and cafes, romantic surroundings, several pools to choose...if you have kids or if you want a quiet one. If you want dining at the hotel, the restaurants are very nice, though a lot more expensive than in the village. Even if it is a large hotel, we didn't find it noisy in any way, because the buildings are spread in a large area in a beautiful park :-)
Bewertet am 04 August 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: