Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1177 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Bradley aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Familie (2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind)
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
amazing hotel if you want a quiet break
the suites are stunning and staff are very helpful.
I have stayed in many nice hotels and Indigo Pearl is up there with the best. 2 of us booked into 2 suites which were simply amazing, especially the private pool in each room. The location is beautiful with amazing gardens and a lovely beach. Unfortunately, I actually checked out after 3 hours despite paying for the rooms for 2 nights as it was just a little quiet for 2 young guys to stay in with very little near. I would certainly recommend the hotel and I am sure I will return with a girlfriend at some stage.
Bewertet am 26 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus USA
Paar
Suite mit Pool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Awesome Staff & Architecture
Layout of hotel, staff, food, villas
villa was great with private massage tables, sauna, steam room, private pool, outdoor shower, privacy
Bewertet am 25 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paul aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Suite mit Pool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Hotel design was amazing
Design, staff, service, facilities
the hotel has been designed to the up most detail, the theme of the hotel is consistent and runs through out down to the smallest of detail. staff and amenities were great and will stay again
Bewertet am 25 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nick aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
ok for a family - but not for honeymooners
lovely style
not the best for honeymooners - your taken to your room and forgotten about. in fact they 'forgot' we were on out honeymoon - even though we gave them a wedding certificate when we first arrived. beach is a walk across a road, and doesn't feel part of the hotel at all. black ginger was lovely - but dead, two other groups and ourself so the atmosphere wasn't the best
Bewertet am 21 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lisa aus Australien
Gruppen
Familie (2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind)
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Hotel,great rooms,location and service.
Interesting rooms, great amenities
Staying at Indigo is a wonderful experience, from the moment you arrive it doesn't dissapoint. Wish I was back there right now!
Bewertet am 19 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im März 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Very nice large resort hotel
Great rooms and breakfasts
We stayed in a premium pearl suite which I cant fault. Nice bit bathtub on the balcony. Enjoyed that there were lots of bars and restaurants close by. I prefer smaller boutique hotels but considering how massive this hotel is- it really is very well done.
Bewertet am 19 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Melanie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic quirky hotel
Clean, On the beach, close to airport
2nd time at Indigo Pearl & again it was great. The hotel is spotless, breakfast fantastic with a wide range from eggs (any style), bacon etc, breads, cold meats, cheeses, freshly made pancakes, juices as well as local dishes. Our room was in block Q which was a bit of a distance from the lobby & could do with the block letters on the signage as we got lost!!!! The pool areas are fab, we used the adult pool on this occasion which just behind our room. The beach club which in across a small not busy road is great & close to lot's of bars & restaurants on the beach (serving drinks & food at a fraction of the hotel price), however take plenty of insect repellant from the evening as Thailand is bad fot mosquito's. All in all, great hotel with great service which is what you would expect from the most expensive hotel on Nai Yang Beach
Bewertet am 17 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anthony aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im März 2012 8 Übernachtungen
fantastic hotel and facilities
The hotel , pools and restaurants well designed and thought out it was a pleasure to stay there and we would stay again if we came back to phuket
the only negative comment was a lack of signage , for the first few days we got lost many times and only found 1restaurant on our last evening.
Bewertet am 16 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

James aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Fabulous hotel - spectacular service!
Wonderful attention to detail by all staff
a great holiday at a superbly maintained boutique hotel that catered for both families and couples
Bewertet am 12 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Svenn aus Norwegen
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im März 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Cool place, clean room, rustic spacy room
Calm, nice pool, close to beach
exellent staff, did not notice them, but always tidy around hoel and room. exellent pt's and good facility for workouts
Bewertet am 11 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: