Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1182 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

chiehyu aus Taiwan
Paar
Suite mit Pool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016

Jessie aus Australien
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016

Melissa aus USA
Paar
Bensley-Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2016

Laura aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Familie (2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2016

CHONGWU aus China
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
sweet
perfect
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2016

marika aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

Celine aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind)
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2016

Nicolas aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2016

Maurice aus Ägypten
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind)
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
The resort has improved a lot!
In 2013, when we stayed at the Indigo, things seemed not in order, yet we love this resort and the location and the design. This time we felt much improvement in the way guests are being cared for. I can honestly say the staff are trying their best in all fields. I wish that they will be rewarded accordingly and trained more so this success would continue...
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2016

Johan aus Schweden
Paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Buchte im April 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Fantastic
Would recommend this to anyone who need to get away for a while. Great place
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: