Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 81 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



81 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 5,8
Sortieren nach

Johannes aus Deutschland
Paar
Studio mit Balkon
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
good value for money
central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Qais aus Deutschland
Gruppen
Studio mit Balkon
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen
Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gordon aus Australien
Paar
Studio mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
A little beauty!
Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Evelyn aus Singapur
Gruppen
Studio mit Balkon
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable-no frills hotel close to the beach
Location, Facility and Price
Rooms/Toilets were cleaned and towels replaced daily. Indeed you have to give the recept a call when u arrive. During checkin, we were given a mobile phone we could use (to contact the land lady). Kitchenette with microwave, toaster, kettle and large fridge was certainly helpful. Hotel was 3min away from the beach - super! Wifii worked well during our stay. We have no complains!
Bewertet am 15 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thomas aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Studio mit Balkon
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great value for money
large rooms, close to beach, good air conditioning
this is a little gem of a boutique hotel all 6 studio apts on the second floor with a lovely large balcony overlooking small street that parallels the beach only a 3 minute walk to the beach. Many shops, restaurants, bars and massage shops at your fingertips. 7-11 shop downstairs plus ATMS -!: money exchangers all right there. Kamala is much quieter so if you want to be away from the craziness of Patong this is it! Patong is a 350 baht taxi ride one way.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Evangelia aus Griechenland
Paar
Studio mit Balkon
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Big room with sea view
Sea view, large studio with equiped kitchen, super friendly manager called Zen
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bertil aus Schweden
Paar
Studio mit Balkon
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
God and near the beach.
Big room. clean.
When you come there, maybe you must call the lady, because she is there only little time every day. Its in the middle of Kamala, and near beach. Sevev eleven next door. Perfect. The stuff are frendly and the man downstairs outside can fix taxi, and all you want. Its good value for the money.
Bewertet am 07 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chan aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Studio mit Balkon
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic location
Proximity to amenities, friendly and helpful staff, spacious room
the room was spacious and wonderful to stay in. it came with a small kitchenettes and the balcony was a great place to chill out at night. from the balcony, you can watch the actions on the street which is not too crowded or noisy usually. when you need some peace, you can just close up the balcony door and indulge in the space and privacy in the room. basically, this hotel is more suited for couples or families but nevertheless, my stay at kamala sea view hotel was indeed an enjoyable experience. there was a 7-11 next door and the money changer or atm were easily within reach. though located very close to the beach, the only setback that i can think of is the fact that i did not have a sea view from my room....otherwise, my stay would be even more marvelous.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wai aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Studio mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Clean, spacious n convenient hotel
Have 7-11, money changer, saloon just next door. Tuk tuk station right infront of the hotel or taxi just less than 20 steps away.. The best beach ( recommended by the local)
Have some strange sound on the ceiling at the middle of the night. Might be some mice on top the roof or ceiling. Kettle pot not clean in the room I stay so can't boil water. Other than these, all are Ok.
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Julian aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Studio mit Balkon
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Decent enough, though noisy
large room, clean
Kamala Sea View Hotel is an alright place in itself. Room was large and clean. Unfortunately, the Kamala area isn't terribly nice, in particular the road that the hotel is on, which is a bit noisy.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: