Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1318 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1318 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Ingrida aus Lettland
Paar
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im Juni 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing hotel!
Resort is amazing,location is great,in the middle of Kata
we enjoyed our stay at kata palm resort so much ,that extended our stay there for few more nights!hotel is great,conveniently located,close to all kata attractions.we stayed in deluxe room.rooms are very spacey and comfortable,very tastefully decorated.beds are nice.breakfast is very generous and variety was great,new dishes every day,not boring at all!the best hotel attraction is pool-so nicely located in the garden,so relaxing,we didn't even go to the beach!
Bewertet am 19 September 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ghanim aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Paar
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im Juni 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Great place
Breakfast is great,pool is very nice,rooms are comfortable
great stay at kata palm resort! location is very good in the central part of kata beach.resort is big and tucked away from the street noise.staff is friendly and helpful.we stayed in deluxe room and enjoyed it very much-spacious room,nice decoration,comfortable bed.internet in the room was bit weak thou.breakfast is very good in quality and variety.pool is big and pool bar is great,so we spent at the pool full days.hotel has sunbeds on the beach as well.they have spa as well,but bit pricey.
Bewertet am 19 September 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Arlo aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2011
Gorgeous relaxed stay
Pool is so private & relaxed, room was excellent - great view, friendly staff.
Great 2 nights at this resort. Would reccommend to all as we liked it the best of all nights spent in Phuket. Our room was really big & well decorated. Beautiful big bath & shower. Tour desk was excellent able to barter down all fares.
Bewertet am 18 September 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dang aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im September 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel but not good manager
Nice price
Room is really nice, and it access with the pool only with not more than 10 step from the room. I love this hotel accept the manager who doesn't not really friendly.
Bewertet am 16 September 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

elizabeth aus Australien
Gruppen
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im August 2011 9 Übernachtungen
Great resort. Fantastic service. Very friendly.
Tranquil tropical gardens. Overall perfect
Stayed at kata palm resort and spa last year. So enthusiastic defused to stay there agIn this year.can not fault anything about the place. Everyone always had a smile and the service was one of a kind. The rates are very affordable. Breakfast was yummy. I am definetly going back. Highly recommendable. Close to all the shops and restaurants and the beach is down the road. 100% happy customer.
Bewertet am 14 September 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kerli aus Estland
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im September 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel and very nice rooms.
Service, rooms, food and nice pools.
Ower vacation was very nice, we loved coctails from poolbar and late swimming in pools was very refreshing. Staf was very helpful and from owr balcony we had a beautiful view to hotel gardens and pools. Also there was even free transfre available to the beach but we didnt need it because it took only for 4 minutes to walk but i think the transfer option is good bonus for elderly people or for familyes with small children. There were also complimentary beach chairs included for about 35 people and free drinking water every day.
Bewertet am 11 September 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Li aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im August 2011 2 Übernachtungen
close to Kata Beach
quiet, close to Kata Beach
this hotel is located in a close walking distance from kata beach. but i don't feel the front counter is really friendly enough compared to my previous hotel in thailand. but overall, it is a pretty good hotel for that price.
Bewertet am 05 September 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sharon aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im August 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely relaxing hotel
Palm trees and swimming pool.
Kata Palm Resort is a lovely hotel with a relaxed feel about it. The swimming pool surrounded by the palm trees is beautiful. The rooms are well appointed with the dark wooden Thai furniture. Breakfast was good. I tried the facial which was very good. The location is close to cafes, tailors, Thai massage and sun glasses shops.
Bewertet am 05 September 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rodney aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im August 2011 13 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, very clean & good location
Amazing swimming pools & very clean
really enjoyed our stay. our room was comfortable & clean. breakfast was ok but lacked a little variety. the pool & great staff around pool area made it a pleasurable stay. we usually stay at another resort near kata but will be coming back to kata palm next year!
Bewertet am 30 August 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Amanda aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im August 2011 7 Übernachtungen
Great Location, Staff are always smiling!
The Best thing about the Hotel is the Staff. They are always smiling and willing to go the extra mile to meet your needs.
This is my 5th time staying at Kata Palms and it was an enjoyable as ever. Staff are always so warm and welcoming. My sister got married at the resort and they did everything to ensure they day was a success.
Bewertet am 29 August 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: