Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 227 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



227 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,9
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Brian aus Irland
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Peaceful and relaxing
There was nobody there, It was spotlessly clean Great location
Peaceful, relaxing, clean, complimentary water and free wifi, aircon, fridge and tv! Excellent
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2014

Robert aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Easy
Location, Pool and friendly reception
Fine
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2014

Dominic aus Südafrika
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
A short stop before heading home.
Centrally located in Kata, Close to the beach, and fast check in and out.
Our stay was okay, I thought the room was a little dark and the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. We only stayed one night but it seemed like the hotel was geared for families and older couples. The Wifi connection was not good/non-existent.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2014

Elmira aus Russland
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool
location, pool, breakfast
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2014

Alessandro aus Italien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im November 2013 6 Übernachtungen
my kids must have great remember of the pool
pool, pool, location
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Bewertet am 11 November 2013

Margaret aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Oktober 2013 8 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel, great pools
pool accress rooms, gardens
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2013

manoj aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Looks good but have some issues.
Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2013

Nicolai aus Dänemark
Paar
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Quiet, Nice Pool, Nice Room
Close to beach, Nice Room, Good Breakfast
Close to Kata Beach. Easy to rent a scooter in the area and drive down to Phromthep Cape and see the sunset.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2013

Trina aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Mai 2013 6 Übernachtungen
not great
location
pool not kept clean (algae). several power cuts and staff refused to put generator on for rooms.rooms look tired and could do with a bit of paint.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2013

Jean aus Frankreich
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Close to the beach too much mopsquitos
Close to the ocean,Centrally located,Close to local restaurants
Good value for money but too much mosquitos, nice pool and decoration. No airport transfer.
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: