arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,6
basierend auf 326 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 326 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 7,0

8,3 Andreas E.
Deutschland
17 November 2012
Schönes Hotel, Strand mittelmäßig erreichbar
Gartenvilla mit eigenem Pool, gutes Frühstück, schöne Anlage, freundliches Personal
Wir hatten ein upgrade, da unser Zimmer renoviert wurde, aufgrund kurzfristiger Beschwerden über den Balkon eines Vorgastes. So gesehen kümmert man sich hier sehr um Gäste und deren Feedback. Daher hatten wir eine Gartenvilla mit kleinem Pool. Bett sehr bequem, Klimaanlage gut regulierbar. Strand über einen Fluss, den man durch ein kleines Floß erreichen kann (gesteuert durch einen Hotelarbeiter). Allerdings ist es eben keine direkte Strandlage.

9 Jouke L.
Deutschland
11 August 2012
Schönes Hotel freundlicher Service
Wunderschöne Anlage und mit tollem Pool
Wir hatten leider nur einen Tag nach Ankunft am Flughafen in Phuket eingeplant. Die Anlage und der Service hat uns sehr gefallen. Wir haben obwohl wir nur kurz da waren ein upgrade erhalten und somit Zimmer direkt am Pool. Klasse!!

5 Hans-Peter R.
Schweiz
27 Februar 2012
Schöne Anlage,aber abgelegen.Zum Strand ca.10Min.
Die Anlage ist aussen sehr gepflegt, jedoch wird der Pool nicht richtig gereinigt.
Management ist nicht fähig. Frühstück ist in jeder kleinen Pension reichhaltiger und besser. Zimmer werden nur Wiederwillig geputzt und den Strand Tücher mussten wir jeden Morgen nachspringen. Hotel hat den bezahlten Transfer vom Flughafen vergessen und dann noch einmal verlangt.

9 Birgit M.
Deutschland
20 Februar 2012
sehr schönes Hotel
Flughafennähe
für uns war es ein kurzer zwischenstop in thailand auf dem weg nach australien, und somit wichtig nicht so weit vom flughafen entfernt station zu machen. wir kamen morgens um 4.00 uhr im hotel an, man hat uns trotzdem sehr freundlich aufgenommen und uns ein freies haus zur verfügung gestellt. es super für diese 4 nächte

8,4 Cheng L.
Kanada
21 Juni 2016
Nice, quiet location
Our room was really clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and welcoming. The only complaint was that the bathroom wall was just a glass window and the curtains were see through. It would be idea for couples but I guess the staff just assumed my friend and I were a couple. The swimming pool is beautiful. It's shallow and good for just a quick dip. It was extremely quiet and seemed like the villas around the pool were all under construction. There is a small river crossing that requires a man pulling a wooden float for you to cross in order to go to the beach, which was kind of a nuissance. Service ends at 9pm, which seems like a curfew and you would need to call the staff to get the man to come back and help you cross again after 9pm. Seems like everything was just under construction though, so hopefully they'll build a bridge there soon. You would then need to walk another 10-15mins to get the the main strip of the beach, which was also relatively quiet. But all the restaurants and bars were located there and was basically the only place you could get food aside from the hotel restaurant.

9,6 Jan M.
Philippinen
29 April 2016
Very Good
Staff are very friendly and helpful.

8 Kevin B.
Australien
28 April 2016
Quiet, away from airport noise but close for airport transfers
One night stay in a Garden villa, prior to transfer to Koh Yao Yai. Well equipped room, could improve screening for plunge pool, Good evening meal and buffet breakfast. Transfer from airport efficient in arrangement and pick up. We found it very good for our one night stay, having stayed twice on Naiyang beach hotels. Away from noise of nightlife and far less noise from airport.

6 Luc D.
Frankreich
04 März 2016
Good and less good
Nice and quiet location: 3 minutes walk to the beach; hills, forest, national park. In case of having dinner at beach side restaurants, you need to find a taxi to return to the hotel (300 baths) because the walking path to the beach cannot be used during night. I had some bad luck: 1) about airport transfer, I waited for the hotel driver during 30 minutes around midnight - then the driving time was only 5 minutes: should have used an airport taxi which costs exactly the same; 2) bad kitchen and sewer smells in the deluxe room, apparently located above the kitchen, such as fried eggs and fried garlic around 6-7am... 3) leaking water makes a small river crossing the bathroom continuously. The hotel restaurant has tasty food with good value for price, compared with Phucket standards. The restaurant and housekeeping staff was friendly and helpful - but not at the reception.

7,2 Scott M.
Australien
17 Februar 2016
Great place. Warm and welcoming.
Had a wonderfully amazing time, make sure you bring a lot ALOT of cash as everything will cost money at this hotel. You get two bottles of water a day anything more you will need to pay. Best to eat out of the hotel and do not use the mini bar in your room as I was charged for using something I didnt. This hotel was great and I loved it and enjoyed my time there thurrerly. It was very useful to come back to for a relax in a safe and welcomeing vibe. Will I stay at this hotel again...? Probably not. Once was enough for me. I would prefer to stay in another location for a differnt time. I would recomed this hotel to you if your friendly and down to earth and don't upset easily. If you have money and want a really good place to stay then I would recomed the Indigo pearl wich is more close to the vibe of the area also very lush and beautiful resort Any way had a great time and made lots of friends and got to try a lot of food

6,3 Lovely S.
Thailand
15 Februar 2016
Normal hotel with normal price
Normal hotel with normal price
Normal hotel with normal price