Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 1056 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1056 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 8,2

FLora B. aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
Nothing to say
Sick because of the food and then asking for help to get tablets instead got flower. Bath tub I couldn't take the water out by myself I had to call for help. Would never happen in a same price hotel like the Hilton .
Bewertet am 30 August 2016

yonezawa K. aus Japan
Paar
Buchte August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
i like here
stay there only 2 nights but it was really comortable and nice staff service ! when i have a chance to visit Phuket, im sure to book this hotel
Bewertet am 19 August 2016

Michael N. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
La Flora : a haven in busy Patong
Fabulous professional staff ... our two rooms were spacious clean and comfortable .. It was quiet yet minutes walking away from everything in Patong .. Highly recommended
Bewertet am 13 August 2016

Chris N. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Just walking distance to where it all happens in Patong. Hotel is quiet with friendly staff. I would stay here again
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

PeiFang L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
6-star service resort/hotel
From the front desk staff, to driver, to servers at restaurant, to housekeeper, to security gaurd, every single person treated us like VVIP. We are amazed and totally blown away by their excellent service and friendliness. Great location, beautiful resort/hotel, superior treatment towards the guests (the way they treat the guests is as though they are the hotel owners, only giving the best to the guests)! Will definitely stay here again :)
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016

gerhard S. aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Run down and dated ... Sorry
Good for Party goers. Food and Hygine not good for Rating
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016

Joo T. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
A very disappointing stay
A very disappointing stay. There were cockroaches inside the room, many of them, every day, and we made a complaint to the manager. She responded immediately by switching us to another room, which were better. Overall, they need to clean up and pesticide the whole facility. And the internet was not working (was told the whole facility was affected) the first night we stayed. Would not come back or recommend to anybody.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016

Anita D. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location; friendly staff
Positives - Great location with nice pool. Friendly and helpful staff. Negatives - Buffet breakfast food selection was good but we were too busy swatting away flies and ants (especially for outdoor seating) to enjoy our meal. Pillows in our room were too soft and inadequate. Hotel is showing its age, example - mouldy shower head and water drains.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2016

Diana L. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent service and great location
Love the room we got (pool access room) gym was functional and breakfast buffet was great. The best part is its within walking distance to Bangla Road. Also,McDonalds and Starbucks literally right at your doorstep :)
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2016

LU C. aus Taiwan
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Excellent location.
Service was acceptable while facilities are a bit old.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016