arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 1052 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1052 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 8,2

PeiFang L.
Singapur
12 Juli 2016
6-star service resort/hotel
From the front desk staff, to driver, to servers at restaurant, to housekeeper, to security gaurd, every single person treated us like VVIP. We are amazed and totally blown away by their excellent service and friendliness. Great location, beautiful resort/hotel, superior treatment towards the guests (the way they treat the guests is as though they are the hotel owners, only giving the best to the guests)! Will definitely stay here again :)

gerhard S.
Australien
12 Juli 2016
Run down and dated ... Sorry
Good for Party goers. Food and Hygine not good for Rating

Joo T.
Malaysia
12 Juli 2016
A very disappointing stay
A very disappointing stay. There were cockroaches inside the room, many of them, every day, and we made a complaint to the manager. She responded immediately by switching us to another room, which were better. Overall, they need to clean up and pesticide the whole facility. And the internet was not working (was told the whole facility was affected) the first night we stayed. Would not come back or recommend to anybody.

Anita D.
Singapur
21 Juni 2016
Great Location; friendly staff
Positives - Great location with nice pool. Friendly and helpful staff. Negatives - Buffet breakfast food selection was good but we were too busy swatting away flies and ants (especially for outdoor seating) to enjoy our meal. Pillows in our room were too soft and inadequate. Hotel is showing its age, example - mouldy shower head and water drains.

Diana L.
Australien
19 Juni 2016
Excellent service and great location
Love the room we got (pool access room) gym was functional and breakfast buffet was great. The best part is its within walking distance to Bangla Road. Also,McDonalds and Starbucks literally right at your doorstep :)

LU C.
Taiwan
14 Juni 2016
Excellent location.
Service was acceptable while facilities are a bit old.

SAU L.
Hong Kong
07 Juni 2016
Fabulous
Convenient location

Michael M.
USA
07 Juni 2016
I love this hotel
Great hotel. Rainy vacation

Rami A.
Saudi Arabien
07 Juni 2016
Perefect location at Patong beach
Perfect location but don't expect five star standards.

Adam W.
Australien
05 Juni 2016
Excellent service
The staff were very helpful. The room size and comfort was very good and the room with an entrance to the pool was excellent. The breakfast buffet was also quite impressive It is a very short walk to Bangla rd and the rest of Patong Two down points were that 1) the spa was way too expensive 2) the rooftop bar has the sunset view blocked by the trees and the decor was not great, it was like a half finished construction site with a few tables and chairs put down on the concrete