Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 1064 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1064 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach

Lee aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Strandvilla mit Pool
Buchte im September 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel at Patong Beach Area
From arriving to departure my family was made to feel welcome at the Hotel and the service continued to be excellent throughout our stay. The hotel is conveniently located to the heart of the action in Patong, but far enough away not to be disturbed, and the hotel opens out onto Patong beach, with some wonderful scenic views. The breakfast area is well laid out with good service and a variety of Western and Asian food to choose from. The rooms are showing their age a bit, but are well maintained, clean and comfortable. I have seen some fairly mixed reviews about the hotel, some good, some bad, but overall I only had good experiences while staying at the Hotel. I would highly recommend.
Bewertet am 28 September 2016

Lee aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Blick-Suite
Buchte im September 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel, Great Location, Good Service
From arriving to departure my family was made to feel welcome at the Hotel and the service continued to be excellent throughout our stay. The hotel is conveniently located to the heart of the action in Patong, but far enough away not to be disturbed, and the hotel opens out onto Patong beach, with some wonderful scenic views. The breakfast area is well laid out with good service and a variety of Western and Asian food to choose from. The rooms are showing their age a bit, but are well maintained, clean and comfortable. I have seen some fairly mixed reviews about the hotel, some good, some bad, but overall I only had good experiences while staying at the Hotel. I would highly recommend.
Bewertet am 28 September 2016

Lee aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Suite mit Meerblick
Buchte im September 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Very Enjoyable Stay at La Flora Patong
From arriving to departure at La Flora Hotel, my family was made to feel welcome by the Staff and the service continued to be excellent throughout our stay. The hotel is conveniently located to the heart of the action in Patong, but far enough away not to be a disturbance, and the hotel opens out onto Patong beach, with some wonderful scenic views. The breakfast area is well laid out with good service and a variety of Western and Asian food to choose from. The rooms are showing their age a bit, but are well maintained, clean and comfortable. I have seen some fairly mixed reviews about the hotel, some good, some bad, but overall I only had good experiences while staying at La Flora. I would highly recommend.
Bewertet am 28 September 2016

Greg aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Very disappointed
We have wanted to stay at the LaFlora for quite a while, and location on the beach is great, the staff were friendly but the hotel is OLD, the room smelt very musty, so much so that we had to leave the door (to the pool) open all the time. Maintenance was also lacking. But if you understand you are going to an old hotel but in a great location you may like it. We were originally going to stay for three nights but checked out after our first night. Very disappointed!
Bewertet am 09 September 2016

Shiau aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Ocean view
good location just in middle of noisy tourist place, beach just in front of hotel. shopping place, pub and restaurant surrounding.
Bewertet am 03 September 2016

FLora aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Nothing to say
Sick because of the food and then asking for help to get tablets instead got flower. Bath tub I couldn't take the water out by myself I had to call for help. Would never happen in a same price hotel like the Hilton .
Bewertet am 30 August 2016

yonezawa aus Japan
Paar
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
i like here
stay there only 2 nights but it was really comortable and nice staff service ! when i have a chance to visit Phuket, im sure to book this hotel
Bewertet am 19 August 2016

Michael aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
La Flora : a haven in busy Patong
Fabulous professional staff ... our two rooms were spacious clean and comfortable .. It was quiet yet minutes walking away from everything in Patong .. Highly recommended
Bewertet am 13 August 2016

Chris aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe-Doppelzimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Just walking distance to where it all happens in Patong. Hotel is quiet with friendly staff. I would stay here again
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

PeiFang aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
6-star service resort/hotel
From the front desk staff, to driver, to servers at restaurant, to housekeeper, to security gaurd, every single person treated us like VVIP. We are amazed and totally blown away by their excellent service and friendliness. Great location, beautiful resort/hotel, superior treatment towards the guests (the way they treat the guests is as though they are the hotel owners, only giving the best to the guests)! Will definitely stay here again :)
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: