Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 118 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



118 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

KEVEN aus Australien
Paar
Premium Suite Meerblick
Buchte im Juli 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Great location
If ya after a quieter beach and shops than Pu-tong this is the spot , awesome beach(when tides out) beach restaurants(plenty) only two dozen steps away .Lovely pool and views, Hotel and room are spotless and the staff are great and helpful ( not overly knowledgeable ) but they try. Plenty of shops and restaurants right out the front door! No ham or Bacon for Breakfast and they don't sell alcohol (muslim) but don't mind if you bring it in? All in all great spot and great people, would stay again!
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2016

stephen aus Australien
Paar
Premium Suite Meerblick
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Only problem too many mosquitos
Good staff friendly and attentive
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016

Paul aus USA
Paar
Premium Suite zur Meerseite
Buchte im März 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Very nice place. Convenient location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Layalina. It is clean, quiet, and the staff was very helpful. Our only complaint was the breakfast. Our room included a full breakfast, but the food was never delivered on time, was served cold (the hot food), and not very good. We would stay here again, but wouldn't include the breakfast option.
Bewertet am 04 April 2016

Kjell aus Schweden
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premium Suite Meerblick
Buchte im März 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Nice small hotel on the beach
Nice small hotel (15 rooms) basically on the beach. Good breakfast made to order every morning in the room or in the eating area outside.
Bewertet am 17 März 2016

Elisa aus Australien
Paar
Premium Suite Meerblick
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel in a good location
Our room at Layalina was beautiful. It was immaculately clean, the bed was huge and comfortable, and it had everything you could need. Our room was on the ground floor looking out over the beach. We had breakfast on our private balcony every morning and even though you're only a few steps from the walkway, it's a pretty quiet area so it still felt quite private. The hotel is located at one end of Kamala beach and gives you perfect access to the restaurants and bars on the beach front and along the main street, but it is really quiet and peaceful at night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. No complaints at all!
Bewertet am 06 März 2016

Bruce aus Australien
Paar
Premium Suite zur Meerseite
Buchte im Februar 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Lovely little Stay
The location, the private sun deck, and the beach access
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2016

Anthony aus Nigeria
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premium Suite Meerblick
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff
Location is fabulous , spacious room and
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Tina aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Premium Suite zur Meerseite
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice beachfront B&B
Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Adam aus Australien
Paar
Premium Suite zur Meerseite
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families
Beach access. Big room.
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2016

Damian aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Premium Suite zur Meerseite
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Does what it's meant to
Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
Very pleasant.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: